Administration


Dr. Leigh Goodson
 
Leigh B. Goodson, Ph.D.
President & CEO
leigh.goodson@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7868

 
 
 
President's Cabinet
 
Cynthia K. Hess, Ed.D.
Senior Vice President and Chief Academic Officer
cindy.hess@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7980
 
Lauren Brookey
Vice President for External Affairs
lauren.brookey@tulsacc.edu

918-595-7977

Dr. Brett Campbell 
Vice President of Workforce Development and Provost Southeast Campus
brett.campbell@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7724

Dr. Jan Clayton
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
jan.clayton@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7901

Dr. Kevin David
Associate Vice President for Institutional Research and Assessment
kevin.david@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7841

Dr. Peggy Dyer
Provost West Campus
peggy.dyer@tulsacc.edu
918-595-8100

Pat Fischer
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
pat.fischer@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7856

Dr. John Gibson
Provost Northeast Campus
john.gibson@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7524

Shane Netherton, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
shane.netherton@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7895

Dr. Greg Stone
Provost Metro Campus
greg.stone@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7224

Sean Weins
Vice President for Administration
sean.weins@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7916

 

TCC