Administration

President's Cabinet
 
Dr. Thomas K. McKeon
President & CEO
tom.mckeon@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7868

Dr. Ric Baser
Vice President for Academic Affairs
ric.baser@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7980

Lauren Brookey
Vice President for External Affairs
lauren.brookey@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7977

Dr. Brett Campbell 
Provost Southeast Campus
brett.campbell@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7724

Dr. Jan Clayton
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
jan.clayton@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7901

Dr. Peggy Dyer
Provost West Campus
peggy.dyer@tulsacc.edu
918-595-8100

Pat Fischer
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
pat.fischer@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7856

Dr. John Gibson
Provost Northeast Campus
john.gibson@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7524

Shane Netherton, CPA
Comptroller & Chief Financial Officer
shane.netherton@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7895

Greg Stone
Provost Metro Campus
greg.stone@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7224

Sean Weins
Vice President for Administration
sean.weins@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7916

Dr. Donna Wood
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
donna.wood@tulsacc.edu
918-595-7841

ShareThis

TCC