Academic Organization

Tulsa Community College is comprised of four campuses that are each home to multiple academic divisions. TCC campuses include:

Academic divisions on those campuses include:

  • Business and Information Technology
  • Science and Mathematics
  • Communications
  • Liberal Arts

These academic divisions oversee 228 associate degree and certificate programs that can be clustered into six broad areas: Business, Health Sciences, Information Technology, Liberal Arts and Communications, Performing and Fine Arts, and STEM. The degrees with the highest number of graduating students are Health Professions and Related Programs, Business/Marketing, Liberal Arts, and Education.

TCC offers Associate in Science, Associate in Applied Science and Associate in Arts degrees. The College offers Certificate of Achievement programs as well.