Comptroller's Office

Mission Statement
The Comptroller’s Office administrates the financial activities of Tulsa Community College; these activities include general accounting, revenue, disbursements, payroll and accounting of fixed assets. The Comptroller’s Office follows Federal, State and College Policy and Procedure for reporting and controlling the financial activities. Our main objective is to provide financial advice to academics, administrators and other stakeholders.

Comptroller
The comptroller is responsible for providing financial advice about the college and its operations.

Shane Netherton
Comptroller/CFO
918.595.7895
shane.netherton@tulsacc.edu

Sharon Barnett
Executive Assistant
918.595.7895
sharon.barnett@tulsacc.edu

Accounting
Accounting is responsible for general accounting and accounting of fixed assets.

David Sims
Assistant Comptroller
918.595.7801
david.sims@tulsacc.edu

Carol Harper
Administrative Assistant
918.595.7801
carol.harper@tulsacc.edu

Ashley Bishop
Accountant
918.595.7804
ashley.bishop@tulsacc.edu

Bridgett Chiles
Accountant
918.595.7803
bridgett.chiles@tulsacc.edu

Hailey Herd
Accountant
918.595.7912
hailey.herd@tulsacc.edu

Colleen Jackson
Accountant
918.595.7829
colleen.jackson@tulsacc.edu

Jerry Rhodes
Accountant
918.595.7807
jerry.rhodes@tulsacc.edu

Budgeting
Budgeting is responsible for all budget-related situations.

Mark McMullen
Director of Finance
918.595.4750
mark.mcmullen@tulsacc.edu

Payroll
Payroll is responsible for employee pay-related situations.

Jan Dickinson
Payroll Clerk
918.595.7940
jan.dickinson@tulsacc.edu

Janice Willhite
Payroll Supervisor
918.595.7806
janice.willhite@tulsacc.edu

ShareThis

TCC