Contact External Affairs

External Affairs Staff
Conference Center, Suite 400

Lauren Brookey
Vice President of External Affairs
918-595-7977
lauren.brookey@tulsacc.edu

Diane Haney
Executive Assistant
918-595-7977
diane.haney@tulsacc.edu

Susie Brown
Director of Marketing Communications
918-595-7884
susie.brown@tulsacc.edu

Kari Culp B.A.
Director of Marketing and Social Media
918-595-8845
kari.culp@tulsacc.edu

Eileen Kenney
Interim Director of Development
TCC Foundation
918-595-7846
eileen.kenney@tulsacc.edu

Eileen Kenney
Development Coordinator
918-595-7844
eileen.kenney@tulsacc.edu

Administrative Assistant
TCC Foundation
918-595-7836

Nicole Burgin
Media Relations Specialist
P 918-595-7966

C 918-808-9694
nicole.burgin@tulsacc.edu

Marketing Communications Office Administrator
918-595-7884
 

Cindy Barton
Publications Specialist
918-595-7885
cindy.barton@tulsacc.edu

Matt Jostes
Graphic Design Specialist
918-595-7917
matt.jostes@tulsacc.edu

Michael Cortez
Graphic Design Specialist
918-595-7909
michael.cortez@tulsacc.edu

Kimberly Webber
Web Manager
918-595-7809
kimberly.webber@tulsacc.edu

Inega Taylor
Web Designer
918-595-7956
inega.taylor@tulsacc.edu

Web Help
Please note: For questions or assistance regarding MyTCC, please contact Client Services at 918-595-2000.

Gameplan (TCC employee resource)
Submit a Gameplan project.

TCC