Contact External Affairs

External Affairs Staff
Conference Center, Suite 400

Lauren Brookey,
Vice President of External Affairs
918-595-7977
lauren.brookey@tulsacc.edu

Susie Brown,
Director of Marketing Communications
918-595-7884
susie.brown@tulsacc.edu

Kari Culp B.A.
Director of Marketing and Social Media
918-595-8845
kari.culp@tulsacc.edu

Calvin Moore
Director of Development
TCC Foundation
918-595-7856
calvin.moore@tulsacc.edu

Eileen Kenny,
918-595-7844
Development Coordinator
eileen.kenny@tulsacc.edu

Jenna Grant
Administrative Assistant
TCC Foundation
918-595-7836
jenna.grant@tulsacc.edu

Nicole Burgin
Media Relations Specialist
P 918-595-7966

C 918-808-9694
nicole.burgin@tulsacc.edu

Cindy Ward
Marketing Communications Office Administrator
918-595-7884
cindy.ward@tulsacc.edu

Cindy Barton,
Publications Specialist
918-595-7885
cindy.barton@tulsacc.edu

Matt Jostes,
Graphic Design Specialist
918-595-7917
matt.jostes@tulsacc.edu

Michael Cortez,
Graphic Design Specialist
918-595-7909
michael.cortez@tulsacc.edu

Kimberly Webber
Webmaster
918-595-7809
kimberly.webber@tulsacc.edu

Inega Taylor,
Web Designer
918-595-7956
inega.taylor@tulsacc.edu

  

Web Help

Please note: For questions or assistance regarding TED, Blackboard or MyTCC, please contact
Client Services at 918-595-2000.

 

Gameplan (TCC employee resource)
To file a Gameplan project, click here.

ShareThis

TCC