Finance

The Finance department is responsible for all financial activities of Tulsa Community College, including accounting, revenue, disbursements, payroll and accounting of fixed assets. Finance follows Federal, State and College Policy and Procedure for reporting and controlling the financial activities. Our main objective is to provide financial advice to academics, administrators and other stakeholders.

Controller

The controller is responsible for providing financial advice about the college and its operations, and is responsible for all budget-related situations.

Controller:

Mark McMullen, CPA
Interim CFO and Controller
(918) 595-7895
mark.mcmullen@tulsacc.edu

Cindy Ward
Executive Assistant
(918) 595-7895
cindy.ward@tulsacc.edu

Accounting

Accounting is responsible for general accounting and accounting of fixed assets.

Accounting:

Ashley Bishop
Financial Analyst
(918) 595-7804
ashley.bishop@tulsacc.edu

Kristi Brown
Accountant
(918) 595-7912
kristi.brown@tulsacc.edu

Colleen Jackson
Accountant
(918) 595-7829
colleen.jackson@tulsacc.edu

Jerry Rhodes
Accountant
(918) 595-7807
jerry.rhodes@tulsacc.edu

Payroll

Payroll is responsible for employee pay-related situations.

Payroll:

Jan Dickinson
Payroll Clerk
(918) 595-7940
jan.dickinson@tulsacc.edu

Janice Willhite
Payroll Supervisor
(918) 595-7806
janice.willhite@tulsacc.edu

Purchasing

Purchasing is responsible for procurement of goods and services for the College. All purchase transactions are processed in the sciQuest e-procurement system.

Location:
6111 East Skelly Drive
Suite 511
Tulsa, OK 74135-6198

Telephone:
(918) 595-7888
(918) 595-7921 (fax)

Contact Information:
Bill Creech
Director of Purchasing
(918) 595-7888
bill.creech@tulsacc.edu

Terry Lastinger
Assistant Director of Purchasing
(918) 595-7985
terry.lastinger@tulsacc.edu

Karla Shannon
Buyer II
(918) 595-7878
karla.shannon@tulsacc.edu

Accounts Payable:

Debbie West
(918) 595-7890
debbie.west@tulsacc.edu

Links:
TCC Supplier Portal

Download a Tax Exemption Letter (pdf)