Business and Information Technology at Metro Campus

Jerry Babb
Associate Professor, Economics
Room MC 451
918.595.7385 
A.A., Tulsa Community College
B.B.A., University of Oklahoma
M.B.A., University of Tulsa

jerry.babb@tulsacc.edu

Lindsey Barbour
Assistant Professor - Accounting, Business, CIS
Room MC 421
918.595.7062

A.S., Tulsa Community College
B.S., Oklahoma State University
M.S., Northeastern State University

lindsey.barbour@tulsacc.edu

Andrew Ford
Assistant Professor - Business, CIS
Room MC 425
918.595.7069
B.S.E., M.E., Northeastern State University

charles.ford1@tulsacc.edu

Chelsey Gipson-Smith
Assistant Professor, Economics
Room MC 449
918.595.7354

B.A., University of Oklahoma
M.B.A., Southern Nazarene University
M.A. Economics, University of Oklahoma

chelsey.gipson@tulsacc.edu

Lisa Hopkins
Associate Professor - Digital Media
Room MC4C 3018
918.595.7058 
B.A., M.S., Northeastern State University

lisa@hopkins@tulsacc.edu

David Matthews
Assistant Professor - CIS, Programming
Room MC 341
918.595.7053 
B.A., Oral Roberts University

david.matthews@tulsacc.edu

Molly McFaden-May
Assistant Professor - Accounting, Business
Room MC 438
918.595.7056

B.F.A, B.B.A, M.Tax, University of Tulsa
molly.mcfadden-may@tulsacc.edu

Michael McRuiz
Assistant Professor - Digital Media
MC4C 3016
918.595.7051
B.F.A., M.A., University of Tulsa

michael.mcruiz@tulsacc.edu

Mark Patz
Assistant Professor - CIS
Room MC 441
918.595.7057

B.A., M.S., Oklahoma State University
mark.patz@tulsacc.edu

Noah Singer
Assistant Professor - CIS, Programming, Web Development
Room MC G34
918.595.7060
A.A.S., A.A., Tulsa Community College
B.B.A., University of Langston
M.S., University of Phoenix

noah.singer@tulsacc.edu

Michael Speck
Assistant Professor/Coordinator - Paralegal Program
Room MC 445
918.595.7317
B.A., M.A., University of Oklahoma
J.D., Southern Illinois University

michael.speck@tulsacc.edu

Ken Wood
Assistant Professor - Digital Media
Room MC4C 3014
918.595.7048, 
B.F.A., Oklahoma State University

M.F.A., Savannah College of Art and Design
ken.wood@tulsacc.edu

TCC