Communications

The Metro Communication Division helps students attain college-level communications skills that enable lifelong success in academic, personal and business environments. The division courses focus on critical thinking through active listening, along with college-level reading, writing, speaking, and discussion in English and foreign languages.

For More Information
Metro Communications Division
Room MC 423
918.595.7064

Metro Communications Division Office Staff
Associate Dean
Dr. DeAnna Cooper
918.595.7064
deanna.cooper@tulsacc.edu

Division Office Staff
Administrative Assistant
Joyce Goodrum

918.595.7064
joyce.goodrum@tulsacc.edu

Office Support Assistant
Jerry Loper

918.595.7064
jerry.loper@tulsacc.edu

Additional Support Staff
Angelica Brown

918.595.7064
angelica.brown@tulsacc.edu

Andrea Holmes
918.595.7064
andrea.holmes@tulsacc.edu

Division Instructor Coordinator
Dewayne Dickens

918.595.7046
dewayne.dickens@tulsacc.edu

Writing Center
Room MC 2000
918.595.7240

Kristi Roe Owen
918.595.7174
kristi.roeowen@tulsacc.edu

Sydney Teel
918.595.7241
sydney.teel@tulsacc.edu

Laura Bryant
918.595.7377
laura.bryant@tulsacc.edu

International Language Lab
Room MC 413
918.595.7309

Joy Betz
918.595.7068
joy.betz@tulsacc.edu

International Language Center Office
Juan Feliz
Room MC 430A
918.595.7068

juan.feliz@tulsacc.edu

Steve Aston
steve.aston@tulsacc.edu

Reading Lab
Room MC 536
918.595.7214

Sandy Kline
918.595.7212
sandy.kline@tulsacc.edu

TCC