Faculty and Staff

Michael Hammer
Associate Dean
B.A., Georgetown University
M.St., Oxford University
M.P.A., University of Oklahoma
Ph.D. (ABD), University of Georgia
918.595.7117
michael.hammer@tulsacc.edu

Lori Bradford
Division Administrative Assistant
918.595.7118
lori.bradford@tulsacc.edu

Virginia Bellows
Assistant Professor of History
B.A., Rice University
M.A., Ph.D., University of Kentucky
918.595.7120
virginia.bellows@tulsacc.edu

Kenneth Blankemeyer
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
B.S., Xavier University
M.A., Ph.D., Southern Illinois University
918.595.7122
kenneth.blankemeyer@tulsacc.edu

Marvin Cooke
Assistant Professor of Sociology
B.A., University of Central Oklahoma
M.Div., Phillips University
Ph.D., Oklahoma State University 
marvin.cooke@tulsacc.edu

William Derrevere
Assistant Professor of Art
B.F.A., M.A., University of Tulsa
M.A., Western Illinois University
918.595.7326
william.derrevere@tulsacc.edu

Rhonda Davis
Assistant Professor of Visual Arts/Studio Director
918.595.7363
rhonda.davis@tulsacc.edu

John Hensley
Instructor of Psychology
B.A., University of North Carolina
M.S., Ph.D., Tulane University
918.595.7127
john.hensley@tulsacc.edu

Cheryl Hughes
Assistant Professor of Humanities
B.A., M.A., Boston University
M.Ed., Bridgewater State College
Ph.D., University of Durham
918.595.7127
cheryl.hughes@tulsacc.edu

Marilyn Inhofe-Tucker
Assistant Professor of Humanities and Assistant to the Associate Dean
B.S., University of Oklahoma
M.A., University of Tulsa
918.595.7395
marilyn.inhofe-tucker@tulsacc.edu

Alexa Larson-Thorisch
Assistant Professor of Humanities
B.A., St. Olaf College
M.A., Middlebury College
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
918.595.7138
alexa.larson-thorisch@tulsacc.edu

Kurt Lively
Assistant Professor of History
B.A, Northwestern Oklahoma State University
M.A., Ph.D., Oklahoma State University
918.595.7126
kurt.lively@tulsacc.edu

James Morrow
Assistant Professor of Political Science
B.A., M.A., Northeastern State University
918.595.7132
james.morrow@tulsacc.edu

Sydnee Moyers-Pockrus
Assistant Professor of Political Science
B.A., University of Colorado
M.A., University of Arkansas
M.P.A., University of Arkansas
918.595.7133
sydnee.moyers@tulsacc.edu

Dewayne Pass
Assistant Professor of Art
B.F.A., University of Texas
M.F.A., Arizona State University
918.595.7392
dewayne.pass@tulsacc.edu

Alicia MacKay
Assistant Professor of Psychology
B.A, M.A., Ph.D., University of Kansas
918.595.7134
alicia.mackay@tulsacc.edu

Phillip Smith
Assistant Professor of History
B.A., Northeastern State University
M.A., University of Tulsa
Ph.D., Oklahoma State University
918.595.712
phillip.smith@tulsacc.edu

Gay Phillips
Assistant Professor of Sociology
B.A., Phillips University
M.S.,Ph.D., Oklahoma State University
918.595.8842
gay.phillips@tulsacc.edu

Krena White
Assistant Professor of Psychology
B.S., M.A., University of Tulsa
B.S.N., Langston University
M.S., University of Oklahoma
918.595.7121
krena.white@tulsacc.edu

ShareThis

TCC