Faculty & Staff Directory

The Nursing Division is comprised of approximately 40 full-time faculty holding Masters in Nursing degrees, and 20 to 30 adjunct faculty, all of whom teach in clinical sites and/or in the college's nursing simulation lab. A strength of the program is the diversity of faculty backgrounds in both their professional and academic experiences. The faculty is focused on student success and providing students with optimum learning experiences in the classroom, lab, and clinical environments.

Rick Hollingsworth, D. Min, MS, RN
Associate Dean of Nursing, Endowed Chair
909 South Boston MP 256
Tulsa OK 74119
918-595-7198
rick.hollingsworth@tulsacc.edu
OFFICE STAFF 
  
Deb Brown, Administrative Assistant II 
Metro Campus Nursing Division 
MP 256, 918-595-7198 
debbie.brown5@tulsacc.edu 
  
Becca Floyd, Administrative Assistant IIDebbie Johnston, Administrative Assistant II
Metro Campus CAP ProgramSoutheast Campus Nursing Division
MC 501G, 918-595-8307SE 8199, 918-595-8646
becca.floyd@tulsacc.edudeborah.johnston@tulsacc.edu
  
Sklar Brown, Academic Advisor 
Metro Campus Nursing Division 
MP 224, 918-595-7189 
Skylar.Brown@tulsacc.edu 
FACULTY
   
Bednar, CarolynBlevins, Jamie 
MC 333, 918-595-7316SE 8291, 918-595-8628 
carolyn.bednar@tulsacc.edujamie.blevins@tulsacc.edu 
   
Brown, LeslieClark, Betty
MC 501B, 918-595-8944MC 345, 918-595-6179
leslie.brown@tulsacc.edubetty.clark3@tulsacc.edu
   
Coker-Boyd, TinaCude, Gayle 
MC 321, 918-595-8689MP 212, 918-595-8907 
tina.cokerboyd@tulsacc.edugayle.cude@tulsacc.edu 
   
Eagleton, Alison Feken, Cheryl 
MC 456, 918-595-7254 SE 8195, 918-595-8696 
alison.eagleton@tulsacc.edu cheryl.feken@tulsacc.edu 
    
Fields, Jenny Frazier, Teresa 
SE 8295, 918-595-8692 SE 8297, 918-595-8690 
jenny.fields@tulsacc.edu teresa.fraizer@tulsacc.edu 
   
Freter, Mary HelenGeorge, Christina
MC 328, 918-595-7205SE 8288, 918-595-8675
mary.helen.freter@tulsacc.educhristina.george@tulsacc.edu
   
Gerow, Lisa  
MP 208, 918-595-7202  
lisa.gerow@tulsacc.edu  
   
Guthrie, Leslie Han, Joo-Hee
MC 338, 918-595-7387 MC 455, 918-595-7322
leslie.guthrie@tulsacc.edu  joohee.han@tulsacc.edu
   
Harrison, Renee Hennigan, Janet 
SE , 918-595-7204  SE 8186, 918-595-8679 
renee.harrison@tulsacc.edu janet.hennigan@tulsacc.edu 
   
Hicks, JimHurlbut, Gwenn 
OW 1214, 918-595-2061MP 252, 918-595-7210 
jim.hicks@tulsacc.edugwenn.hurlbut@tulsacc.edu 
   
Jackson, Janet Johnson, Pam  
SE 8290, 918-595-7213 MC 541, 918-595-7206 
janet.jackson@tulsacc.edupamela.johnson@tulsacc.edu 
   
Kramer, CyndiLyons- Coyle, Linda
MC 320, 918-595-8943SE 8193, 918-595-8694
cynthia.kramer@tulsacc.edulinda.lyonscoyle@tulsacc.edu
  
McCoy, PatriciaMerritt, Stephanie
MC 334, 918-595-8918 SE 8190, 918-595-8647
pat.mccoy2@tulsacc.edu stephanie.merritt@tulsacc.edu
   
Moaliitele, Dorothy Montgomery, Perri
MC 224, 918-595-8677 SE 8291, 918-595-8678
dorothy.moaliitele@tulsacc.edu perri.montgomery@tulsacc.edu
   
Nolen, Jan Page, Anna
MC 327, 918-595-7208 MC 517, 918-595-8338
jan.nolen@tulsacc.edu anna.page@tulsacc.edu
   
Pyron, Beverly  
SE 8294, 918-595-8687  
beverly.pyron@tulsacc.edu  
   
Stoops, Georgie Sullivan, Mary Ellen 
MC 352, 918-595-8185 SE 8293, 918-595-8684 
georgie.stoops@tulsacc.edu mary.ellen.sullivan@tulsacc.edu 
   
Sullivan, Rhiannon Summers, Angela 
MC 350, 918-595-7084 SE 7200A, 918-595-8676
rhiannon.sullivan@tulsacc.edu angela.summers@tulsacc.edu
   
Terril, Virginia Thankachan, Jennifer 
MC 540, 918-595-7192 SE 8197, 918-595-8536 
virginia.terril@tulsacc.edu jennifer.thankachan@tulsacc.edu 
   
Thoman, Christine  
SE 8188, 918-595-8693  
chris.thoman@tulsacc.edu  
   
Vitali, NancyWalker, Nancy 
MC 437, 918-595-7209MC 334, 918-595-8952 
nancy.vitali@tulsacc.edunancy.walker@tulsacc.edu 
   
Whisnant, Lauri  
MC 348, 918-595-8371  
lauri.whisnant@tulsacc.edu  
   
Important Numbers  
   Metro Nursing Division 
Metro Nursing Fax  909 S. Boston Room MP 256 
MP 256, 918-595-7178  Tulsa OK 74119 
   918-595-7075 
Southeast Nursing Fax   
SEC 8199, 918-595-8674   
    
    
    

 

TCC