Faculty & Staff Directory

The Nursing Division is comprised of approximately 40 full-time faculty holding Masters in Nursing degrees, and 20 to 30 adjunct faculty, all of whom teach in clinical sites and/or in the college's nursing simulation lab. A strength of the program is the diversity of faculty backgrounds in both their professional and academic experiences. The faculty is focused on student success and providing students with optimum learning experiences in the classroom, lab, and clinical environments.





Rick Hollingsworth, D. Min, MS, RN

Associate Dean of Nursing, Endowed Chair

909 South Boston MP 256

Tulsa OK 74119

918-595-7198
rick.hollingsworth@tulsacc.edu
   
OFFICE STAFF  
   
Deb Brown, Administrative Assistant II Skylar Brown, Administrative Assistant II
Metro Campus Nursing Division Metro Campus Certificate Programs
MP 256, 918-595-7198 MC 501, 918-595-7324
debbie.brown5@tulsacc.edu skylar.brown@tulsacc.edu
   
Becca Floyd, Administrative Assistant II Debbie Johnston, Administrative Assistant II
Metro Campus CAP Program Southeast Campus Nursing Division
MC 501G, 918-595-8307 SE 8199, 918-595-8646
becca.floyd@tulsacc.edu deborah.johnston@tulsacc.edu
   
Vonetta Schiffman, Academic Advisor  
Metro Campus Nursing Division  
MP 224, 918-595-7189  
vonetta.schiffman@tulsacc.edu  
   
FACULTY
     
Bednar, Carolyn Blevins, Jamie  
MC 333, 918-595-7316 SE 8291, 918-595-8628  
carolyn.bednar@tulsacc.edu jamie.blevins@tulsacc.edu  
     
Brown, Leslie Clark, Betty
MC 501B, 918-595-8944 MC 345, 918-595-6179
leslie.brown@tulsacc.edu betty.clark3@tulsacc.edu
     
Coker-Boyd, Tina Cude, Gayle  
MC 321, 918-595-8689 MP 212, 918-595-8907  
tina.cokerboyd@tulsacc.edu gayle.cude@tulsacc.edu  
     
Eagleton, Alison   Feken, Cheryl  
MC 456, 918-595-7254   SE 8195, 918-595-8696  
alison.eagleton@tulsacc.edu   cheryl.feken@tulsacc.edu  
       
Fields, Jenny   Frazier, Teresa  
SE 8295, 918-595-8692   SE 8297, 918-595-8690  
jenny.fields@tulsacc.edu   teresa.fraizer@tulsacc.edu  
     
Freter, Mary Helen George, Christina
MC 328, 918-595-7205 SE 8288, 918-595-8675
mary.helen.freter@tulsacc.edu christina.george@tulsacc.edu
     
Gerow, Lisa    
MP 208, 918-595-7202    
lisa.gerow@tulsacc.edu    
     
Guthrie, Leslie   Han, Joo-Hee
MC 338, 918-595-7387   MC 455, 918-595-7322
leslie.guthrie@tulsacc.edu   joohee.han@tulsacc.edu
     
Harrison, Renee   Hennigan, Janet  
MP 236, 918-595-7204    SE 8186, 918-595-8679  
renee.harrison@tulsacc.edu   janet.hennigan@tulsacc.edu  
     
Hicks, Jim Hurlbut, Gwenn  
OW 1214, 918-595-2061 MP 252, 918-595-7210  
jim.hicks@tulsacc.edu gwenn.hurlbut@tulsacc.edu  
     
Jackson, Janet  Johnson, Pam   
SE 8290, 918-595-7213  MC 541, 918-595-7206  
janet.jackson@tulsacc.edu pamela.johnson@tulsacc.edu  
     
Kramer, Cyndi Lyons- Coyle, Linda
MC 320, 918-595-8943 SE 8193, 918-595-8694
cynthia.kramer@tulsacc.edu linda.lyonscoyle@tulsacc.edu
   
McCoy, Patricia Merritt, Stephanie
MC 334, 918-595-8918   SE 8190, 918-595-8647
pat.mccoy2@tulsacc.edu   stephanie.merritt@tulsacc.edu
     
Moaliitele, Dorothy   Montgomery, Perri
MC 224, 918-595-8677   SE 8291, 918-595-8678
dorothy.moaliitele@tulsacc.edu   perri.montgomery@tulsacc.edu
     
Nolen, Jan   Page, Anna
MC 327, 918-595-7208   MC 517, 918-595-8338
jan.nolen@tulsacc.edu   anna.page@tulsacc.edu
     
Pyron, Beverly   Ragland, Tommy
SE 8294, 918-595-8687   SE 8192, 918-595-8695
beverly.pyron@tulsacc.edu   tommy.ragland@tulsacc.edu
     
Stoops, Georgie   Sullivan, Mary Ellen  
MC 352, 918-595-8185   SE 8293, 918-595-8684  
georgie.stoops@tulsacc.edu   mary.ellen.sullivan@tulsacc.edu  
     
Sullivan, Rhiannon   Summers, Angela 
MC 350, 918-595-7084   SE 7200A, 918-595-8676
rhiannon.sullivan@tulsacc.edu   angela.summers@tulsacc.edu
     
Terril, Virginia   Thankachan, Jennifer  
MC 540, 918-595-7192   SE 8197, 918-595-8536  
virginia.terril@tulsacc.edu   jennifer.thankachan@tulsacc.edu  
     
Thoman, Christine Tims, Radonna  
SE 8188, 918-595-8693 MC 433, 918-595-8929  
chris.thoman@tulsacc.edu radonna.tims@tulsacc.edu  
     
Vitali, Nancy Walker, Nancy  
MC 437, 918-595-7209 MC 334, 918-595-8952  
nancy.vitali@tulsacc.edu nancy.walker@tulsacc.edu  
     
Whisnant, Lauri    
MC 348, 918-595-8371    
lauri.whisnant@tulsacc.edu    
     
Important Numbers    
     Metro Nursing Division  
Metro Nursing Fax    909 S. Boston Room MP 256  
MP 256, 918-595-7178    Tulsa OK 74119  
     918-595-7075  
Southeast Nursing Fax      
SEC 8199, 918-595-8674      
       
Certificate Programs Office      
MC 501, 918-595-7324      

 

TCC