Biology Department Faculty

Brian Cross, Assistant Professor
MC 641, 918-595-7055, brian.cross@tulsacc.edu

Jim Elder, Assistant Professor
MC 638, 918-595-7327, jim.elder@tulsacc.edu

Gary Hunt, Associate Professor 
MC 610, 918-595-7247, gary.hunt@tulsacc.edu

Constance Murray, Assistant Professor
MC 614, 918-595-7257, constance.murray@tulsacc.edu

Susan Neubauer, Assistant Professor
MC 612, 918-595-7152, Susan.Neubauer@tulsacc.edu

Valerie O'Brien, Assistant Professor
MC 525, 918-595-7739, Valerie.OBrien@tulsacc.edu

Janice O'Meilia, Assistant Professor
MC 609, 918-595-7315, janice.omeilia@tulsacc.edu

Ryan Paruch, Assistant Professor
MC 636, 918-595-8909, ryan.paruch@tulsacc.edu

Robyn Stroup, Associate Professor
MC 606, 918-595-7249, Robyn.Stroup@tulsacc.edu

Biology Laboratory Coordinator
Clarence Wright
MC 635, 918-595-8334, clarence.wright@tulsacc.edu

ShareThis

TCC