Mathematics Department Faculty

Anne Fischer, Assistant Professor
MC 613, 918-595-7255, anne.fischer@tulsacc.edu

James Liley, Assistant Professor
MC G33, 918-595-7259, james.liley@tulsacc.edu

Tony Nelson, Assistant Professor
MC G32, 918-595-7250, john.nelson@tulsacc.edu

Dr. Lawrence Starhill, Assistant Professor
MC 343, 918-595-7260, lawrence.starhill@tulsacc.edu

Stewart Wallace, Assistant Professor
MC 334, 918-595-8933, stewart.wallace@tulsacc.edu

Joshua Baker, Assistant Professor
MC 640, 918-595-7245, joshua.baker3@tulsacc.edu

Mathematics Laboratory Instructional Specialists

MC 529, 918-595-7000 X6011

Lucinda Crain (Part-time)
MC 529, 918-595-7000 X6011lucinda.crain@tulsacc.edu

Greg mace (Part-time)
MC 529, 918-595-7000 X6011gregory.mace1@tulsacc.edu

TCC