Division Office Staff
Kent Fockler - Interim Associate Dean
Office NE 2372
918.595.7439
kent.fockler@tulsacc.edu

Michelle Brown - Administrative Assistant I
Office NE 2372
918.595.7439
michelle.brown@tulsacc.edu

Michael Singleton - PC Support Specialist
Office NET 118
918.595.8459
michael.singleton@tulsacc.edu

Professional Staff
Christine Allison - Manufacturing Extension Agent
Office NE 1130
918.595.8445
christine.allison@tulsacc.edu

Patrick Green - Green Training Program Manager
Office NET 122
918.595.7561
patrick.green@tulsacc.edu

Faculty
Kirk Elliott - Assistant Professor of Drafting and Design Technology
Office NET 116
918.595.7519
kirk.elliott@tulsacc.edu

Michael Figart - Assistant Professor of Manufacturing Engineering
Office NET 7
918.595.7578
michael.figart@tulsacc.edu

Warren Graham - Associate Professor of Economics
Office A130
918.595.7414
warren.graham@tulsacc.edu

Randy Harvey - Assistant Professor of Electronics
Office NE 2443
918.595.7582
randy.harvey@tulsacc.edu

Tommy Henderson - Associate Professor of Electronics
Office NET 114
918.595.7492
thomas.henderson@tulsacc.edu

Glenn Jones - Assistant Professor of Information Technology (Networking)
Office NE 2201
918.595.8401
glenn.jones@tulsacc.edu

Gary Keck - Assistant Professor Management/Leadership
Office NE 2111
918.595.7479
gary.keck@tulsacc.edu

Kathy McAnally - Assistant Professor of Accounting and Business
Office NE 2303
918.595.7421
kathy.mcanally@tulsacc.edu

Miriam May - Associate Professor of Information Technology (MS Applications)
Office NE 2114
918.595.8464
miriam.may@tulsacc.edu

Steve St. John - Assistant Professor of Information Technology (Programming)
Office NE 2330
918.595.8428
steve.stjohn@tulsacc.edu

Bud Turman - Associate Professor of Management/Leadership
Office NE 1420
918.595.7411
robert.turman@tulsacc.edu

Dewayne Willis - Assistant Professor of Information Technology (Networking)
Office NE 2203
918.595.8429
dewayne.willis@tulsacc.edu

Sandy Zingo - Assistant professor of Economics and Business
Office NE 2307
918.595.8458
sandra.zingo@tulsacc.edu

ShareThis

TCC