Faculty and Staff

Division Office Staff
Jocelyn Whitney - Associate Dean
Office NE 2389
918.595.7496
jocelyn.whitney@tulsacc.edu

Debbie Pleasant
Administrative Assistant
Office NE 2389
918.595.7496

Angelica Brown
Administrative Assistant

918.595.7496
angelica.brown@tulsacc.edu

ASL Lab Coordinator
Office NEC Facet Center
918.595.7592

Professional Staff
Daniel Chaboya - English as a Second Language Coordinator
Office NEC 1525
918.595.7544
daniel.chaboya@tulsacc.edu

Salli Wandke - English as a Second Language Counselor
Office NEC 1525
918.595.8411
salli.wandke@tulsacc.edu

Pam Chew - Associate Professor of Foreign Language/ESL
Office NEC 1539
918.595.8479
pamela.chew@tulsacc.edu

Ken Claney - Assistant Professor of English
Office NEC 2326
918.595.7456
kenneth.claney@tulsacc.edu

Glenna Cooper - Assistant Professor of Interpreter Education
Office NEC 2328
glenna.cooper@tulsacc.edu

Sloan Davis - Assistant Professor of English
Office NEC 2157
918.595.8425
sloan.davis@tulsacc.edu

Donna Goodwin - Associate Professor of Speech
Office NEC 2435
918.595.8443
donna.goodwin@tulsacc.edu

Don Hastings - Assistant Professor Interpreter Training
Office NE 2550
918.595.7450
donald.hastings@tulsacc.edu

Sharon Limas - Associate Professor Interpreter Training
Office NEC A126
918.595.7459
sharon.limas@tulsacc.edu

Linda Mayes - Assistant Professor of English/Developmental Studies
Office NE 1422
918.595.7438
linda.mayes@tulsacc.edu

Dorothy Minor - Associate Professor of English
Office NE A128
918.595.7579
dorothy.minor@tulsacc.edu

Brian Potter - Assistant Professor of Developmental Studies
Office NE 1424
918.595.7420
brian.potter@tulsacc.edu

Tom Rowe - Assistant Professor of ESL
Office NE A177
918.595.7465
thomas.rowe@tulsacc.edu

Sydney Teel - Assistant Professor of English
Office NE A177
918.595.7465
sydney.teel@tulsacc.edu

Lu Ann Thompson - Assistant Professor of English
Office NE 2112
918.595.7458
luann.thompson@tulsacc.edu

TCC