Division Administrators, Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

Liberal Arts and Community Services | Northeast Campus |

Academic Building | Office 1102 | 918.595.7089


Associate Dean
 
 
Shelba Holland
Administrative Assistant
 

Angelica Brown

Administrative Assistant

angelica.brown@tulsacc.edu

 

FACULTY & PROGRAMS:

CRIMINAL JUSTICE
Millard Pickering, J.D.
Office 2329
918.595.7463
millard.pickering@tulsacc.edu
 
FIRE AND EMERGENCY SERVICES
D. Craig Brown, Ed.D.
Office 2165
918.595.8408

craig.brown@tulsacc.edu

 

Leaugeay Barnes, M.S.

Office

918.595.7443

Leaugeay.webre@tulsacc.edu

 

HISTORY

David Ruskoski, Ph.D.
Office 2113
918.595.7448
david.ruskoski@tulsacc.edu

 

HUMANITIES

Amanda Blackman, M.A.

Office 2301
918.595.7424
amanda.blackman@tulsacc.edu

 

HUMAN SERVICES

Diane Potts, Ph.D.
Office 2305
918.595.7458

diane.potts@tulsacc.edu

 

Sharolyn Wallace, Ph.D.
Office 2309
918.595.7464
sharolyn.wallace@tulsacc.edu

 

POLITICAL SCIENCE

Mike Dinneen, M.A.
Office A124
918.595.7446

mike.dinneen@tulsacc.edu

 

PSYCHOLOGY

Don Hockenbury, M.S.
Office 2417
918.595.7449

don.hockenbury@tulsacc.edu

 

Chrystie Meziere, Ph.D.
Office 2419
918.595.7530
chrystie.meziere@tulsacc.edu

 

SOCIOLOGY
 Audrey Alcorn, M.A.
Office A169
918.595.7423
audrey.alcorn@tulsacc.edu

 

Robert Butler, M.A.
Office A171
918.595.7528
robert.butler@tulsacc.edu

 

 

  

 

ShareThis

TCC