Division Office Staff

David Sollars - Associate Dean
Office NE 1130
918.595.7542
david.sollars@tulsacc.edu

Patti Bowman - Administrative Assistant I
Office NE 1130
918.595.7542
patti.bowman@tulsacc.edu

Toi Franklin - Administrative Assistant II
Office NE 1130
918.595.7542
toi.franklin@tulsacc.edu

Tulsa Alliance for Engineering Program Coordinator

Xan Black - Coordinator
Office 1115
918.595.7557
 

Horticulture Staff

Kelly Rose - Horticulture Specialist
Office NEHT 6
918.595.7403
kelly.rose@tulsacc.edu

Dennis Voss - Horticulture Specialist
Office NEHT 4
918.595.7554 
dennis.voss@tulsacc.edu

Aviation Sciences

Matthew Wise - Director, Chief Flight Instructor 
Office Riverside TTC A202
918.828.4254
matthew.wise@tulsacc.edu

Robert Allen - Assistant Chief Flight Instructor 
Office Riverside TTC A203
918.828.4253
robert.allen@tulsacc.edu

Patricia Watkins - Academic Counselor 
Office Riverside TTC A103
918.828.4273
patricia.watkins@tulsacc.edu

Estabon J. Aldarondo - Assistant Professor/Chief Flight Instructor,

Faculty

Francine French - Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office NE 2311
918.595.7445
francine.french@tulsacc.edu

Derek Garvin - Assistant Professor of Engineering Physics
Office NET 112
918.595.7459
derek.garvin@tulsacc.edu

Ivan Griffin - Assistant Professor of Physics/Engineering
Office NE 2161
918.595.7480
ivan.griffin@tulsacc.edu

Jane Hammontree - Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office NE 2332
918.595.7481
jane.hammontree@tulsacc.edu

Dr. Paul Juen - Assistant Professor of Biology
Office NE 2111
918.595.7517
paul.juen@tulsacc.edu

Jennifer Kneafsey - Assistant Professor of Biology
Office NE 2106
918.595.7490
jennifer.kneafsey@tulsacc.edu

Eric Lange - Assistant Professor of Physical Education
Office NE 2552
918.595.8427
eric.lange@tulsacc.edu

Don Mathieson - Associate Professor of Mathematics/Physics
Office NEA 132
918.595.7485
don.mathieson@tulsacc.edu

Patricia McCann - Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office NEA 122
918.595.8438
patricia.mccann@tulsacc.edu

Sabrina Ripp - Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office NE 2110
918.595.7589
sabrina.ripp@tulsacc.edu

Dr. Frank Smentowski - Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office NE 2108
918.595.7498
frank.smentowski@tulsacc.edu

Mark Wiegel - Assistant Professor of Engineering
Office NE 2415
918.595.7507
mark.wiegel@tulsacc.edu

Rebekah Scrogum - Academic Counselor

Rebekah J. Thompsen - Green Training Program Manager

 

TCC