Full-Time Faculty

Mary Broyles
Assistant Professor, Accounting
SE 4218 | 918.595.7602
mary.broyles@tulsacc.edu

Jerrilyn Eisenhauer
Assistant Professor, Accounting
SE 4114  |  918.595.7612
jeisenha@tulsacc.edu

Susan Hoggard
Associate Professor, Information Technology
SE 4112 | 918.595.7641
susan.hoggard@tulsacc.edu

Jeff Holt
Associate Professor, Economics and Business
SE 4203 | 918.595.7607
jeff.holt@tulsacc.edu

Laura Hunt
Associate Professor, Information Technology
SE 4212 | 918.595.7610
laura.hunt@tulsacc.edu

Pam Imhoff
Associate Professor, Marketing and Management
SE 4103 | 918.595.7604
pam.imhoff@tulsacc.edu

Rebecca Legleiter
Associate Professor, Marketing
SE 4118 | 918.595.7617
rebecca.legleiter@tulsacc.edu

Julie Luscomb
Associate Professor, Information Technology
SE 4222 | 918.595.7758

julie.luscomb@tulsacc.edu

Jennifer McMahon
Associate Professor, Interior Design
SE 4105 | 918.595.7615
jennifer.mcmahon@tulsacc.edu

Gary Miller
Assistant Professor, Management and Human Resources
SE 4108 | 918.595.7614
gary.miller@tulsacc.edu

Tony O'Connor
Associate Professor, Economics
SE 4205 | 918.595.7606
tony.oconnor@tulsacc.edu

William Smith
Associate Professor, Information Technology
SE 4201 | 918.595.7616
will.smith@tulsacc.edu

Russell Sowell
Assistant Professor, Information Technology
SE 4220 | 918.595.7783
russ.sowell@tulsacc.edu

TCC