Division Faculty and Administration

Administrative Staff
 

Dr. Cindy Hess
Associate Dean of Communications
SE 1202, 595.7694
cindy.hess@tulsacc.edu

Mary Steinsiek
Administrative Assist. II
SE 1202, 595.7697
mary.steinsiek@tulsacc.edu

Michelle Dixon
Administrative Assist. I
SE 1202, 595.7694
michelle.dixon@tulsacc.edu

 

Developmental Studies Faculty
 

Dr. David Charlson
Assistant Professor of English & Developmental Studies
SE 1100, 595.4608
david.charlson@tulsacc.edu

Kathy Daily
Associate Professor of Developmental Studies & Reading
SE 1127, 595.8615
kathy.daily@tulsacc.edu

Diane Polcha
Associate Professor of English & Developmental Studies
SE 1103, 595.7646
diane.polcha@tulsacc.edu

Vickie Robison
Assistant Professor of Developmental Reading
SE 1129, 595.7775
vickie.robison@tulsacc.edu

Dr. Kara Ryan-Johnson
Assistant Professor of English & Developmental Studies
SE 1217, 595.7613
kara.ryan-johnson@tulsacc.edu

English Faculty
Mary Cantrell
Associate Professor of English
SE 1226, 595.7622
mary.cantrell@tulsacc.edu

Lori Coggins
Assistant Professor/Academic Strategies Coordinator
SE 3207, 595.7227
lori.coggins@tulsacc.edu

Dr. Allen Culpepper
Assistant Professor of English
SE 1230, 595.7647
allen.culpepper@tulsacc.edu

Wendy Eddy
Assistant Professor of English
SE 1131, 595.7665
wendy.eddy@tulsacc.edu

Kasty France
Assistant Professor of English
SE 1105, 595.7672
kasty.france@tulsacc.edu

Carol Johnson
Assistant Professor of English
SE 1232, SE 7619
carol.johnson@tulsacc.edu

Pam Kannady
Associate Professor of English
SE 1215, 595.7645
pam.kannady@tulsacc.edu

Mary Larson
Associate Professor of English
SE 1213, 595.7634
mary.larson@tulsacc.edu

Jeff Stuckey
Assistant Professor of English
SE 1101, 595.7079
jeff.stuckey@tulsacc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa – PTK - (Alpha Zeta Alpha Chapter)

Foreign Language Faculty
 

Cathy Campbell
Associate Professor of Spanish/Facilitator for Corporate Needs & Hispanic Outreach
SE 1211, 595.7623
cathy.campbell@tulsacc.edu

Roberto Maduro
Lab Coordinator
SE 1120, 595.7750
roberto.maduro@tulsacc.edu

Speech Faculty
 

Beth Thompson
Assistant Professor of Speech
SE 7111, 595.8688
beth.thompson@tulsacc.edu

Dr. Jane Varmecky
Assistant Professor of Speech
SE 7118, 595.7633
jane.varmecky@tulsacc
 

ShareThis

TCC