Division Faculty and Administration

Enter a World of Possibilities at Southeast Liberal Arts!

Liberal Arts disciplines explore the full spectrum of human patterns, behaviors, accomplishments, catastrophes, creative expressions, aspirations and inspirations. They are a major part of the General Education requirements and therefore are the basis for any program of study. ---And, they are transferable to four-year institutions (Check with one of our four Student Development Offices).

Even if you are unsure about your major program of study, Liberal Arts courses are a great starting point to achieve your educational goals.

So you are welcome to explore the many options of a Liberal Arts Education, including American Studies, Native American Studies, and our Film Emphasis!

 

Liberal Arts Staff & Faculty

               Division Office

Ms. Cindy Shanks, Associate Dean, 918-595-7780

Ms. Kris Everett, Administrative Assistant I, 918-595-7780

Ms. Clarice Wilson, Administrative Assistant II, 918-595-7781

                        Faculty

Ms. Phoebe Baker

Associate Professor of Psychology

918-595-7737 / SE4105A

phoebe.baker@tulsacc.edu

 

Mr. Darin Combs

Assistant Professor of History & Political Science

918-595-7710 / SE1123

darin.combs@tulsacc.edu

 

Ms. Robyn Coppedge

Assistant Professor of History & Political Science

918-595-7630 / SE1228

robyn.coppedge@tulsacc.edu

 

Dr. Clint Crowe

Assistant Professor of History & Political Science

918-595-7620 / SE7120

clint.crowe@tulsacc.edu

 

Dr. Nick Dean

Assistant Professor of Sociology

918-595-7790 / SE7126

nicholas.dean@tulsacc.edu

 

Ms. Tiffany Engel

Associate Professor of Humanities

918-595-7649 / SE1125

tiffany.engel@tulsacc.edu

 

Dr. Cathy Furlong

Associate Professor of Psychology

918-595-7632 / SE1209

cathy.furlong@tulsacc.edu

 

Dr. Rick Gilman

Assistant Professor of History

918-595-7667 / SE1207

richard.gilman@tulsacc.edu

 

Dr. Rob Katz

Assistant Professor of Humanities & Music

918-595-7664 / SE7132

robert.katz@tulsacc.edu

 

Dr. P. Diane Knapp

Associate Professor of Humanities

918-595-8612 / SE7124

diane.knapp@tulsacc.edu

 

Dr. Ann Marie Malloy

Associate Professor of Humanities & Art

918-595-7638 / SE7130

annie.malloy@tulsacc.edu

 

Ms. Fern Marrs

Associate Professor of Psychology

918-595-8611 / SE7109

fern.marrs@tulsacc.edu

 

Ms. Christine Myers-Baker

Associate Professor of Humanities

918-595-7711 / SE2205

chris.myers-baker@tulsacc.edu

 

Dr. Carter Schell

Associate Professor of Political Science

918-595-7648 / SE7122

carter.schell@tulsacc.edu

 

P.D. Swiney

Associate Professor of History

918-595-7722 / SE4101

paddy.swiney@tulsacc.edu

 

Dr. Jerilyn Thorman

Assistant Professor of Psychology

(918) 595-7760 / SE4105B

jerilyn.thorman@tulsacc.edu

 

Dr. Patricia Trusty

Assistant Professor of Geography

(918) 595-7714 / SE1121

patricia.trusty@tulsacc.edu

TCC