Division Faculty and Administration

Administrative Staff

Lyn Kent, Associate Dean, SE 8125, 918-595-7742
lyn.kent@tulsacc.edu

Ephanie DeBey, Academic Division Administrator, SE 8125, 918-595-7742
ephanie.debey@tulsacc.edu

Karla Shannon, Administrative Assistant, SE 8125, 918-595-7744
karla.shannon@tulsacc.edu

Melissa Thurston, Administrative Assistant, SE 8125, 918-595-7744
melissa.thurston@tulsacc.edu

Linda Joyce, Science and Mathematics Learning Center Coordinator, SE 8150, 918-595-7751
linda.joyce@tulsacc.edu

 

Biology Faculty

Neil Enis, Assistant Professor of Biology, SE 8286, 918-595-8604
neil.enis@tulsacc.edu

Melissa Masse, Assistant Professor of Biology, SE 8185, 918-595-7679
melissa.masse@tulsacc.edu

Mary Phillips, Associate Professor of Biology, SE 8183, 918-595-7689
mary.phillips@tulsacc.edu

Julie Porterfield, Assistant Professor of Biology, SE 8269, 918-595-8638
julie.porterfield@tulsacc.edu

Dr. Anne Cross, Assistant Professor of Biology, SE 8191, 918-595-7735
anne.cross@tulsacc.edu

Paulette Ramsey, Assistant Professor of Biology, SE 8271, 918-595-8653
paulette.ramsey@tulsacc.edu

Dusti Sloan, Assistant Professor of Biology, SE 8273, 918-595-8682
dusti.sloan@tulsacc.edu

Mark Swanson, Assistant Professor of Biology, SE 8181, 918-595-8639
mark.swanson@tulsacc.edu

Dr. Donald Tredway, Assistant Professor of Biology, SE 8283, 918-595-4607
donald.tredway@tulsacc.edu

Marva Volk, Associate Professor of Biology, SE 8281, 918-595-7687
marva.volk@tulsacc.edu

 

Biotechnology

Dr. Diana Spencer, Assistant Professor/Coordinator of Biotechnology, SE 8275, 918-595-8605
diana.spencer@tulsacc.edu

 

Chemistry Faculty

Dr. William Briscoe, Assistant Professor of Chemistry, SE 8265, 918-595-7680
bill.briscoe@tulsacc.edu

Wayne Frazee, Assistant Professor of Chemistry, SE 8267, 918-595-7682
jonathan.frazee@tulsacc.edu

Toney Miller, Assistant Professor of Chemistry, SE 8280, 918-595-8655
toney.miller@tulsacc.edu

Dr. Joe Parli, Assistant Professor of Chemistry , SE 8209, 918-595-8606
mark.swanson@tulsacc.edu

 

Health / PE

Janine Jensen, Assistant Professor of Health / PE, SE 8103, 918-595-8680
janine.jensen@tulsacc.edu

 

Mathematics Faculty

Brena Bellovich, Associate Professor of Mathematics, SE 8249, 918-595-7691
brena.bellovi@tulsacc.edu

Dr. Joyce Friske, Associate Professor of Mathematics, SE 8253, 918-595-8616
joyce.friske@tulsacc.edu

Anita Hall, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, SE 8257, 918-595-8651
anita.hall@tulsacc.edu

Jenny Hodges, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, SE 8109, 918-595-8613
jenny.hodges@tulsacc.edu

Linda Houston, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, SE 8251, 918-595-8659
linda.houston@tulsacc.edu

Linda Joyce, Assistant Professor of Mathematics/Coordinator, SE 8150, 918-595-8607
linda.joyce@tulsacc.edu

Hussien Khattab, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, SE 8205, 918-595-8681
hussien.khattab@tulsacc.edu

Sandy Lanoue, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, SE 8105, 918-595-7675
sandra.lanoue@tulsacc.edu

Michael McWilliams, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, SE 8259, 918-595-7681
michael.mcwilliams@tulsacc.edu

Mike Moore, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, SE 8207, 918-595-8650
mike.moore@tulsacc.edu

David Patocka, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, SE 8255, 918-595-7683
david.patocka@tulsacc.edu

Joyce Shilling, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, SE 8247, 918-595-7692
joyce.shilling@tulsacc.edu

Trisha Sholar, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, SE 8203, 918-595-8683
trisha.sholar1@tulsacc.edu

Sasha Townsend, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, SE 8245, 918-595-7690
jean.woody@tulsacc.edu

 

Physics/Physical Science Faculty

Walid Shihabi, Assistant Professor of Physics, SE 8184, 918-595-8654
walid.shihabi@tulsacc.edu

Dr. Bill Steckelberg, Assistant Professor of Physics, SE 8107, 918-595-7678
bill.steckelberg@tulsacc.edu

ShareThis

TCC