BIT Faculty

Accounting and Economics Faculty

Susan (Molly) McFadden-May
Assistant Professor-Accounting / Department Faculty Chair
Office: MC 458
(918) 595-7056
Molly.McFadden-May@tulsacc.edu

Lindsey Barbour
Assistant Professor-Accounting
Office: MC 421
(918) 595-7062
lindsey.barbour@tulsacc.edu

Mary Broyles
Associate Professor-Accounting
Office: SE 4218
(918) 595-7602
mary.broyles@tulsacc.edu

Jennifer Dillard
Assistant Professor-Accounting
Office: WC S242
(918) 595-8034
jennifer.dillard@tulsacc.edu

Jerrilyn Eisenhauer
Assistant Professor-Accounting
Office: SE 4114
(918) 595-7612
jerrilyn.eisenhauer@tulsacc.edu

Chelsey Gipson-Smith
Assistant Professor-Economics
Office: MC 435
(918) 595-7354
chelsey.gipson@tulsacc.edu

Randy Harvey
Assistant Professor-Accounting
Office: NE 2433
(918) 595-7582
Randy.Harvey@tulsacc.edu

Jeff Holt
Associate Professor-Economics
Office: SE 4203
(918) 595-7607
jeff.holt@tulsacc.edu

Kathy McAnally
Associate Professor-Accounting
Office: NE 2303
(918) 595-7421
kathy.mcanally@tulsacc.edu

Tony O'Connor
Associate Professor-Economics
Office: SE 4204
(918) 595-7606
Tony.OConnor@tulsacc.edu

Diana Porneala
Assistant Professor-Economics
Office: MC 451
(918) 595-7835
diana.porneala@tulsacc.edu

Melinda Smith
Associate Professor-Economics
Office: SE 4214
(918) 595-8031
melinda.smith@tulsacc.edu

Sandra Zingo
Assistant Professor-Economics
Office: NE 2307
(918) 595-5458
sandra.zingo@tulsacc.edu

Business, Human Resources, Paralegal, Management and Marketing Faculty

Travis White
Assistant Professor-Business / Department Faculty Chair
Office: WC S128
(918) 595-8113
travis.white@tulsacc.edu

Andrew Ford
Assistant Professor-Business
Office: MC 448
(918) 595-7069
andrew.ford@tulsacc.edu

Jeff Horvath
Assistant Professor-B&IT/Corrections Ed.
Office: WC S244
(918) 595-8036
jeff.horvath@tulsacc.edu

Gary Keck
Assistant Professor-Management
Office: NE 2159
(918) 595-7479
gary.keck@tulsacc.edu

David LeCount
Assistant Professor-Business
Office: MC
(918) 595-7181
david.lecount@tulsacc.edu

Rebecca Legleiter
Associate Professor-Marketing
Office: SE 4118
(918) 595-7617
Rebecca.Legleiter@tulsacc.edu

Mitch Ober
Assistant Professor-General Business
Office: MC 425
(918) 595-7628
mitchell.ober@tulsacc.edu

Michael Speck
Assistant Professor-Paralegal
Office: MC G30
(918) 595-7317
michael.speck@tulsacc.edu

George Taylor
Assistant Professor-Human Resources
Office: SE 4108
(918) 595-7614
george.taylor2@tulsacc.edu

Bud Turman
Associate Professor-Management
Office: SE 4216
(918) 595-7411
bud.turman@tulsacc.edu

Information Technology Faculty

Susan Hoggard
Associate Professor-CICS / Department Faculty Chair
Office: SE 4112
(918) 595-7641
Susan.Hoggard@tulsacc.edu

Glenn Jones
Associate Professor-Telecommunications/Networking
Office: NE 2201
(918) 595-8401
glenn.jones@tulsacc.edu

Julie Luscomb
Associate Professor-CIS
Office: SE 4222
(918) 595-7758
julie.luscomb@tulsacc.edu

Jim Maxson
Assistant Professor-CIS
Office: WC S246
(918) 595-8297
jim.maxson@tulsacc.edu

Mark Patz
Assistant Professor-IT
Office: MC 441
(918) 595-7003
mark.patz@tulsacc.edu

Logan Phillips
Assistant Professor-CIS
Office: NE 2110
(918) 595-7451
logan.phillips1@tulsacc.edu

Noah Singer
Associate Professor-CIS
Office: MC G34
(918) 595-7060
noah.singer@tulsacc.edu

Will Smith
Associate Professor-CIS
Office: SE 4201
(918) 595-7616
william.smith@tulsacc.edu

Russ Sowell
Assistant Professor-CIS
Office: SE 4220
(918) 595-7783
russell.sowell@tulsacc.edu

Ted Ward
Assistant Professor-CIS
Office: MC 446
(918) 595-7049
ted.ward@tulsacc.edu

(Dewayne) Roger Willis
Assistant Professor-CIS
Office: NE A-130
(918) 595-8429
Dewayne.Willis@tulsacc.edu