Who We Are

 


Metro Student Activities

David Adams    Director of Student Activities  (918) 595-7272

david.adams5@tulsacc.edu

    Troy Dunbar Student Activities Specialist  (918) 595-7273 troy.dunbar@tulsacc.edu
    Jan Adams Administrative Assistant II  (918) 595-7271 jan.adams@tulsacc.edu
Barbara McConnell     Accounting Clerk I  (918) 595-7275 barbara.mcconnell@tulsacc.edu

 


Northeast Student Activities

Kassey Steele  Director of Student Activities (918) 595-7571  
Jessica McQueen Student Activities Specialist (918) 595-7571
  Administrative Assistant II (918) 595-7571
  Administrative Assistant I (918) 595-7571

 


Southeast Student Activities

Jennifer Beatie Director of Student Activities (918) 595-7771 jennifer.beatie@tulsacc.edu
Jon Herring Student Activities Specialist (918) 595-7771 jon.herring@tulsacc.edu
Barbara Stephens Accounting Clerk I (918) 595-7771 barbara.stephens@tulsacc.edu
Jessica McQueen Administrative Assistant II (918) 595-7771 jessica.mcqueen@tulsacc.edu
Tracy Walkup Student Activities Assistant (918) 595-7771 tracy.walkup@tulsacc.edu

 


West Student Activities

Jennifer Duncan Director of Student Activities (918) 595-8222 jennifer.duncan@tulsacc.edu
Jennifer Champion Student Activities Specialist (918) 595-8222 jennifer.champion@tulsacc.edu
Christi Mullins Administrative Assistant II (918) 595-8222 christi.mullins@tulsacc.edu
Mina Herren-Hale Administrative Assistant I (918) 595-8222 mina.herren@tulsacc.edu

 

TCC