TCC Foundation names new board members for 2013

February 18, 2013

The Tulsa Community College Foundation has named its executive committee for 2013 and its slate of new members for the Foundation Board. The executive committee members, elected to fill one-year terms, are Mary Shaw, Chair; Larry Mocha, APSCO Inc., Vice-Chair; and, Pierce Norton, ONEOK, Secretary/Treasurer.

New members appointed for three-year terms include: Lisette Coston, Saint Francis Healthcare System; Steve Fate, Public Service Co.; and Shane Fernandez, of Crafton Tull Sparks.

The TCC Foundation was founded in 1970 to support the mission and vision of Tulsa Community College. It provides support for TCC students, faculty and staff by providing scholarships and resources for program excellence.

(pictured: Larry Mocha, APSCO Inc., TCC Foundation Vice-Chair, Mary Shaw, TCC Foundation Chair; and Pierce Norton, ONEOK, TCC Foundation Secretary/Treasurer)