President's Society

President's Society Logo

President's Society annual members contribute a minimum of $1,000 annually toward TCC’s academic programs. If you desire to make a meaningful difference in the future of TCC, the President's Society is a perfect place to begin. The President's Society provides material support to the TCC Foundation for important college initiatives and critical needs. President’s Society memberships run from January to December of each year. Membership may anonymous.

This annual personal giving club is established to:

  • Recognize major donors who support the ongoing excellence initiatives led by our President Leigh Goodson
  • Enable the TCC Foundation to respond to strategic needs of the College
  • Enable the President to direct additional resources to critical college programs and initiatives

President’s Society Membership Levels

  • Platinum Membership – recognizes an individual or couple who contribute $2,500 or more to the Society
  • Gold Memberships – recognizes an individual who contributes $1,000 to the Society.

Society Membership Benefits (All Levels)

  • Two complimentary tickets to a seasonal performance of the Signature Symphony at TCC
  • Lapel membership pin and membership art
  • Annual recognition in the TCC Award Winning Publication, CommUNITY Magazine
  • Special invitations to events throughout the year including two events with Dr. Goodson

How Do I Join?

Mail the Membership Form to:
Tulsa Community College Foundation
6111 E. Skelly Drive, Suite 605
Tulsa, OK 74135

President’s Society Members

  • Leeland Alexander
  • Robin Ballenger*
  • Howard and Billie Barnett*
  • Chuck Blue
  • Montie Box
  • Konnie Boulter*
  • Teresa Meinders Burkett
  • Forrest Cameron
  • Paul Cornell
  • Lisette Coston
  • Peggy Dyer
  • John Gaberino
  • Ted and Shiela Haynes
  • Eileen Kenney
  • Terry and Jeannette Kern*
  • Caron and Shawn Lawhorn*
  • Ron Looney
  • Tim and Carol Lyons
  • Nancy McDonald
  • Bill and Pat McKamey*
  • Sanjay Meshri
  • Pierce Norton
  • Jody Parker
  • Joan Parkhurst
  • Roger Ramseyer
  • Frank and Mary Shaw*
  • Jana Shoulders*
  • State Farm Insurance Company*
  • Melinda Stinnett
  • Steve Turnbo

*Denotes Lifetime Member

Thank you for supporting TCC students. Give to TCC