Career Services Staff

Like Career Services on Facebook

Southeast Campus, Student Success & Career Center - Building 2

David Johnson, MS, LPC
david.h.johnson@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7186

Melyssa Hendrickson, BS
melyssa.hendrickson@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7688

Michael Harris, MS
michael.harris284@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-8128

Jon Nelson, BA
jon.nelson@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-8178

Chelsey Armstrong, BA
chelsey.armstrong@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7658

Heather Crain, BA
heather.crain@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7862

Brittany Engles, MS
brittany.engles@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7927

Assistant Director

Jessica Valadez, MS
jessica.valadez@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7110

Director

Laura McNeese, MA
laura.mcneese@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7643

Metro, Northeast & West Campuses

Please call (918) 595-7609 for assistance and options for meeting on other campuses.