Career Services Staff

Like Career Services on Facebook

Southeast Campus, Student Success & Career Center - Building 2

David Johnson, MS, LPC
david.h.johnson@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7186 or (539) 302-8481

Melyssa Hendrickson, BS
melyssa.hendrickson@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7688 or (918) 417-6193

Michael Harris, MS
michael.harris284@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-8128 or (918) 417-6153

Jon Nelson, BA
jon.nelson@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-8178 or (918) 480-1775

Chelsey Armstrong, BA
chelsey.armstrong@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7658 or (918) 212-6265

Heather Crain, MS
heather.crain@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7862 or (918) 480-5790

Brittany Engles, MS
brittany.engles@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7927 or (918) 986-7251

Assistant Director

Jessica Valadez, MS
jessica.valadez@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7110 or (539) 777-0986

Director

Laura McNeese, MA
laura.mcneese@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7643 or (918) 480-1228

Metro, Northeast & West Campuses

Please call (918) 595-7609 for assistance and options for meeting on other campuses.