Clubs and Organizations

Student organizations provide opportunities for students to broaden their experiences, to develop leadership abilities, to provide a sense of responsibility, and to give service to the College and community. Individuals interested in starting a student organization should contact the Student Life Office on any campus.

Student Organization

Campus

Advisor (s)

Emails

African-American Student Association (AASA)

Metro
 
 
 
Northeast

Dewayne Dickens
Sylvia Muse
Katherine Mitchell
Patrick Idwasi
Michael Singleton

dewayne.dickens@tulsacc.edu
sylvia.muse@tulsacc.edu
katherine.mitchell@tulsacc.edu
patrick.idwasi@tulsacc.edu
michael.singleton@tulsacc.edu

Amateur Radio Club (ARC)

Northeast

Tommy Henderson

tommy.henderson@tulsacc.edu

American Dental Hygienist’s Association (ADHA)

Metro

Cheryl Bates

cheryl.bates@tulsacc.edu

American Sign Language Club

Northeast

Don Hastings

don.hastings@tulsacc.edu

Baptist Collegiate Ministries

Northeast
Southeast
West

Vince Griffin
Paul Lewis
Lance Phillips

vince.griffin@tulsacc.edu
plewis@bgco.org
lance.phillips@tulsacc.edu

Behavioral Science Association

Northeast

Dr. Sharolyn Wallace

sharolyn.wallace@tulsacc.edu

Campus Civitan

Northeast

Dr. Diane Potts

diane.potts@tulsacc.edu

Chi Alpha

Southeast

Robert Morton

robert.morton@tulsacc.edu

Chinese Language Association

Metro

Joy Betz

joy.betz@tulsacc.edu

Christians in Action

Southeast

Randii Harrald

randii.harrald@tulsacc.edu

Club of Medical and Natural Sciences

Southeast

Melissa Masse

melissa.masse@tulsacc.edu

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Metro

Cynthia Rich

cynthia.rich@tulsacc.edu

Swing Dance Club

Metro

Angelina LeLuex-Bajzek

angeline.leleux@tulsacc.edu

Fire Protection and Emergency Management (FEMS)

Northeast

Craig Brown

craig.brown@tulsacc.edu

French Language Association

Metro

Francoise Sullivan

francoise.sullivan@tulsacc.edu

Future Medical Technologist’s Club

Southeast

Drew England

andrew.england@tulsacc.edu

German Club

Southeast

Marion Williams

marion.williams@tulsacc.edu

Health Careers Exploration

Metro
Southeast

Adrienne Morecraft

adrienne.morecraft@tulsacc.edu

Hispanic Student Association

Metro
Southeast
Northeast
West

Tina Pena
Roberto Maduro
Daniel Chaboya
Gloria Kirkpatrick

tina.pena@tulsacc.edu
roberto.maduro@tulsacc.edu
daniel.chaboya@tulsacc.edu
gloria.kirkpatrick@tulsacc.edu

Interior Design Club

Southeast

Jennifer McMahon

jennifer.mcmahon@tulsacc.edu

International Association

Northeast

Salli Wandke,
Daniel Chaboya

salli.wandke@tulsacc.edu
daniel.chaboya@tulsacc.edu

Japanese Club

Southeast

Fumie Horne

fumie.horne@tulsacc.edu

Journalism & Mass Communications Student Organization (JMCSO)

Metro

Beverly Bailey

beverly.bailey@tulsacc.edu

Living Poets Society

Southeast 

Wendy Eddy

wendy.eddy@tulsacc.edu

Muslim Student Association

Southeast

Hussien Khattab

hussien.khattab@tulsacc.edu

Native American Student Association (NASA)

All

Clint Sago
Lori Knight

clinton.sago@tulsacc.edu
lori.c.knight@tulsacc.edu

Phi Beta Lambda

All

Lindsey Barbour
Mitch Ober
Molly McFadden-May
Andrew Ford
Chelsey Gipson-Smith
Jennifer Dillard
Diana Porneala

lindsey.barbour@tulsacc.edu
mitchell.ober@tulsacc.edu
molly.mcfadden-may@tulsacc.edu
andrew.ford@tulsacc.edu
chelsey.gipson@tulsacc.edu
jennifer.dillard@tulsacc.edu
diana.porneala@tulsacc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa

Southeast
Metro
 
Northeast
West

Jeff Stuckey
Janice O’Meilia
Susan Neubauer
Dr. Mike Limas
Lance Phillips

jeff.stuckey@tulsacc.edu
janice.o'meilia@tulsacc.edu
susan.neubauer@tulsacc.edu
mike.limas@tulsacc.edu
lance.phillips@tulsacc.edu

Professional Association of Childhood Educators (PACE)

West

Dawn Parton
Debbie Deibert

dawn.parton@tulsacc.edu 
debbie.deibert@tulsacc.edu     

Russian Language Association

Metro

Irina Krivtsova

irina.kristova@tulsacc.edu

Sci - π Club

West

Janice Robinson
Jackie Swicegood
Diane Trimble

Janice.robinson@tulsacc.edu
jacalyn.swicegood@tulsacc.edu

diane.trimble@tulsacc.edu

Secular Student Alliance

Southeast

Joshua Barnes

josh.barnes@tulsacc.edu

Silent Friends Club

Northeast

Jeremy Atkins

jeremy.atkins@tulsacc.edu

Spanish Club

Southeast

Roberto Maduro

roberto.maduro@tulsacc.edu

Speech & Forensics

Northeast

Dr. Donna Goodwin

donna.goodwin@tulsacc.edu

Student Art Association

Metro

Dewayne Pass

dewayne.pass@tulsacc.edu

Student Association of Paraprofessionals & Legal Assistants (SAPLA)

Metro

Michael Speck

michael.speck@tulsacc.edu

Student Film Association

Southeast

Matt Edwards

matthew.edwards@tulsacc.edu

Student Government Association

Metro
 
Northeast
 
Southeast
 
West

David Adams
Jon Herring
Kassey Steele
Troy Dunbar
Jennifer Dunaway
Jessica McQueen
Jennifer Dunaway
Jennifer Champion

david.adams5@tulsacc.edu
jon.herring@tulsacc.edu
kassey.steele@tulsacc.edu
troy.dunbar@tulsacc.edu
jennifer.duncan@tulsacc.edu
jessica.mcqueen@tulsacc.edu
jennifer.duncan@tulsacc.edu
jennifer.champion@tulsacc.edu

Student Music Association

Southeast

Heidi Rigert

heidi.rigert@tulsacc.edu

Student Nurse Association (SNA)

Metro

Lisa Gerow
Stephanie Merritt

lisa.gerow@tulsacc.edu
stephanie.merritt@tulsacc.edu

Student Nurses Christian Fellowship

Metro

Leslie Guthrie

leslie.guthrie@tulsacc.edu

Student Oklahoma Education Association (SOEA)

West

Kymberly Daniels

kymberly.daniels@tulsacc.edu

Student Radiologic Technologist Association (SRTA)

Metro

Shelly Huggard

shelly.huggard@tulsacc.edu

Student Theatre Association

Southeast

Mark Frank

mark.frank@tulsacc.edu

Students of Occupational Therapy Assistant Club (SOTA)

Metro

Dina Anderson

dina.anderson@tulsacc.edu

Students of Physical Therapy Assistant Club

Metro

Melanie Heffington

melanie.heffington@tulsacc.edu

TCC Investing Club

Southeast

Tony O’Connor

tony.oconnor@tulsacc.edu

TCC Pride

Southeast

Kelly Clark

kelly.clark@tulsacc.edu

Total Addiction Counseling & Knowledge from Life Experiences (TACKLE)

Northeast

Dr. Sharolyn Wallace

sharolyn.wallace@tulsacc.edu

TRiO Student Association

Metro

Fernando Rodriquez

fernando.rodriguez@tulsacc.edu

Veterans Student Association

All Campuses

Jennifer Champion

jennifer.champion@tulsacc.edu

Veterinary Technology Student Association (VTSA)

West

Dr. Jan Barnett
Dr. Suzann Dunkerly
Brandy Cooper
Paula Millican

jan.barnett@tulsacc.edu
suzann.dunkerley@tulsacc.edu
brandy.cooper@tulsacc.edu
paula.millican@tulsacc.edu