Clubs and Organizations

Student organizations provide opportunities for students to broaden their experiences, to develop leadership abilities, to provide a sense of responsibility, and to give service to the College and community. Individuals interested in starting a student organization should contact the Student Life Office on any campus.

Student Organization Campus Advisor (s) Emails
African-American Student Association (AASA) Metro
 
 
 
Northeast
Dewayne Dickens
Sylvia Muse
Katherine Mitchell
Patrick Idwasi
Michael Singleton
dewayne.dickens@tulsacc.edu
sylvia.muse@tulsacc.edu
katherine.mitchell@tulsacc.edu
patrick.idwasi@tulsacc.edu
michael.singleton@tulsacc.edu
Amateur Radio Club (ARC) Northeast Tommy Henderson tommy.henderson@tulsacc.edu
American Dental Hygienist’s Association (ADHA) Metro Cheryl Bates cheryl.bates@tulsacc.edu
American Sign Language Club Northeast Don Hastings don.hastings@tulsacc.edu
Baptist Collegiate Ministries Northeast
Southeast
West
Vince Griffin
Paul Lewis
Lance Phillips
vince.griffin@tulsacc.edu
plewis@bgco.org
lance.phillips@tulsacc.edu
Behavioral Science Association Northeast Dr. Sharolyn Wallace sharolyn.wallace@tulsacc.edu
Campus Civitan Northeast Dr. Diane Potts diane.potts@tulsacc.edu
Chi Alpha Southeast Robert Morton robert.morton@tulsacc.edu
Chinese Language Association Metro Joy Betz joy.betz@tulsacc.edu
Christians in Action Southeast Randii Harrald randii.harrald@tulsacc.edu
Club of Medical and Natural Sciences Southeast Melissa Masse melissa.masse@tulsacc.edu
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Metro Cynthia Rich cynthia.rich@tulsacc.edu
Swing Dance Club Metro Angelina LeLuex-Bajzek angeline.leleux@tulsacc.edu
Fire Protection and Emergency Management (FEMS) Northeast Craig Brown craig.brown@tulsacc.edu
French Language Association Metro Francoise Sullivan francoise.sullivan@tulsacc.edu
Future Medical Technologist’s Club Southeast Drew England andrew.england@tulsacc.edu
German Club Southeast Marion Williams marion.williams@tulsacc.edu
Health Careers Exploration

Metro
Southeast

Adrienne Morecraft adrienne.morecraft@tulsacc.edu
Hispanic Student Association Metro
Southeast
Northeast
West
Tina Pena
Roberto Maduro
Daniel Chaboya
Gloria Kirkpatrick
tina.pena@tulsacc.edu
roberto.maduro@tulsacc.edu
daniel.chaboya@tulsacc.edu
gloria.kirkpatrick@tulsacc.edu
Interior Design Club Southeast Jennifer McMahon jennifer.mcmahon@tulsacc.edu
International Association Northeast Salli Wandke,
Daniel Chaboya
salli.wandke@tulsacc.edu
daniel.chaboya@tulsacc.edu
International Student Club Southeast Nathan Bryson nathan.bryson@tulsacc.edu
Japanese Club Southeast Fumie Horne fumie.horne@tulsacc.edu
Journalism & Mass Communications Student Organization (JMCSO) Metro Beverly Bailey beverly.bailey@tulsacc.edu
Living Poets Society Southeast Wendy Eddy wendy.eddy@tulsacc.edu
Muslim Student Association Southeast Hussien Khattab hussien.khattab@tulsacc.edu
Native American Student Association (NASA) West Clint Sago clinton.sago@tulsacc.edu
Phi Beta Lambda West
Metro
 

Southeast
Jennifer Dillard
Andrew Ford
Patrick Idwasi
Diana Porneala
David Poth
jennifer.dillard@tulsacc.edu
charles.ford1@tulsacc.edu
patrick.idwasi@tulsacc.edu
diana.porneala@tulsacc.edu
david.poth@tulsacc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Southeast
Metro
 
Northeast
West
Jeff Stuckey
Janice O’Meilia
Susan Neubauer
Dr. Mike Limas
Lance Phillips
Jennifer Dunaway
Jennifer Champion
jeff.stuckey@tulsacc.edu
janice.o'meilia@tulsacc.edu
susan.neubauer@tulsacc.edu
mike.limas@tulsacc.edu
lance.phillips@tulsacc.edu
jennifer.duncan@tulsacc.edu
jennifer.champion@tulsacc.edu       
Professional Association of Childhood Educators (PACE) West Dawn Parton
Debbie Deibert
dawn.parton@tulsacc.edu
debbie.deibert@tulsacc.edu
Russian Language Association Metro Irina Krivtsova irina.kristova@tulsacc.edu
Sci - π Club West Janice Robinson
Jackie Swicegood
Diane Trimble
Janice.robinson@tulsacc.edu
jacalyn.swicegood@tulsacc.edu

diane.trimble@tulsacc.edu
Secular Student Alliance Southeast Joshua Barnes josh.barnes@tulsacc.edu
Silent Friends Club Northeast Jeremy Atkins jeremy.atkins@tulsacc.edu
Spanish Club Southeast Roberto Maduro roberto.maduro@tulsacc.edu
Speech & Forensics Northeast Dr. Donna Goodwin donna.goodwin@tulsacc.edu
Student Art Association Metro Dewayne Pass dewayne.pass@tulsacc.edu
Student Association of Paraprofessionals & Legal Assistants (SAPLA) Metro Michael Speck michael.speck@tulsacc.edu
Student Film Association Southeast Matt Edwards matthew.edwards@tulsacc.edu
Student Government Association Metro
 
Northeast
 
Southeast
 
West
David Adams
Jon Herring
Kassey Steele
Troy Dunbar
Jennifer Dunaway
Jessica McQueen
Jennifer Dunaway
Jennifer Champion
david.adams5@tulsacc.edu
jon.herring@tulsacc.edu
kassey.steele@tulsacc.edu
troy.dunbar@tulsacc.edu
jennifer.duncan@tulsacc.edu
jessica.mcqueen@tulsacc.edu
jennifer.duncan@tulsacc.edu
jennifer.champion@tulsacc.edu
Student Music Association Southeast Heidi Rigert heidi.rigert@tulsacc.edu
Student Nurse Association (SNA) Metro Lisa Gerow
Stephanie Merritt
lisa.gerow@tulsacc.edu
stephanie.merritt@tulsacc.edu
Student Nurses Christian Fellowship Metro Leslie Guthrie leslie.guthrie@tulsacc.edu
Student Radiologic Technologist Association (SRTA) Metro Shelly Huggard shelly.huggard@tulsacc.edu
Student Theatre Association Southeast Mark Frank mark.frank@tulsacc.edu
Students of Occupational Therapy Assistant Club (SOTA) Metro Dina Anderson dina.anderson@tulsacc.edu
Students of Physical Therapy Assistant Club Metro Melanie Heffington melanie.heffington@tulsacc.edu
TCC Investing Club Southeast Tony O’Connor tony.oconnor@tulsacc.edu
TCC Pride Southeast Kelly Clark kelly.clark@tulsacc.edu
Total Addiction Counseling & Knowledge from Life Experiences (TACKLE) Northeast Dr. Sharolyn Wallace sharolyn.wallace@tulsacc.edu
TRiO Student Association Metro Fernando Rodriquez fernando.rodriguez@tulsacc.edu
Veterans Student Association All Campuses Jennifer Champion jennifer.champion@tulsacc.edu
Veterinary Technology Student Association (VTSA) West Dr. Jan Barnett
Dr. Suzann Dunkerly
Brandy Cooper
Paula Millican
jan.barnett@tulsacc.edu
suzann.dunkerley@tulsacc.edu
brandy.cooper@tulsacc.edu
paula.millican@tulsacc.edu