New Student Orientation

Orientation will be held on a variety of dates on each of TCC's 4 campuses.  The basic orientation session is scheduled to run for 90-120 minutes.  Space is limited in the orientation sessions, so please use one of the links below to reserve your space.  Welcome to Tulsa Community College.

Feel free to sign up for an orientation session on any campus.  The content of each orientation is the same on each campus.  The only difference between sessions is the campus tour. 

 

Monday, April 21 @ 4:00pm - Southeast

Tuesday, April 29 @ 4:00pm - West

Saturday, May 3 @ 10:00am - Southeast

Monday, May 19 @ 1:00pm - West

Wednesday, May 21 @ 4:00pm - West

Tuesday, May 27 @ 10:00am - Southeast

Wednesday, May 28 @ 4:00pm - Metro

Thursday, May 29 @ 6:00pm - Northeast

Tuesday, June 3 @ 4:00pm - Southeast

Thursday, June 5 @ 10:00am - West

Monday, June 9 @ 1:00pm - Northeast

Wednesday, June 11 @ 6:00pm - Metro

 

New Student FAQ

Orientation Packet Information
PowerPoint Presentation

Interested in Helping with Orientation...click here... Orientation Leader

“Use this link to access our survey and possibly win a prize.”

 

   

ShareThis

TCC