Student Government Association (SGA)

SGA is a college-wide organization with a mission of serving as liaisons between the student body and administration, faculty, and staff. SGA provides a network of communication among TCC on behalf of the student body and student organizations to the TCC administration. They serve as the body responsible for the coordination of actions by students on campus issues, which affect the entire student body or multiple students.


SGA membership is open to all currently enrolled students year-round.

Member Application

Student Organization Funding Application

Application process takes place during early Fall and early spring. Attending SGA meetings will allow you to know the application deadlines.

SGA Constitution

SGA Bylaws

Meeting Dates

Time: 1–2 p.m.

Spring 2020

  • January 24, Metro Campus, Student Union, 214
  • February 7, Northeast, Student Union, 226
  • February 21, Southeast Campus, Student Union Chatroom 9100
  • March 13, West Campus, Boardroom, I-232
  • March 27, Metro Campus, Student Union, 214
  • April 10, Northeast Campus, Student Union 226
  • April 24, West Campus, Boardroom I-232

Contact SGA

Contact SGA at sga@tulsacc.edu for student concerns, questions, how to join, and more.

2020 SGA Executive Team

President: William Dionico, william.dionicio@tulsacc.edu

Vice President: Jerilyn VanDalsem, Jerilyn.vandalsem@tulsacc.edu

Director of Administration: Dmitriy Tylicki, dmitriy.tylicki@tulsacc.edu

Director of Public Relations & Marketing: Gabrielle Farringer, anna.farringer@tulsacc.edu

Director of Communication & Membership: Christopher Moss, christopher.moss@tulsacc.edu

Director of Finance: Amie Trammell, amie.trammell@tulsacc.edu

Director of Civic Engagement: Karen Espinosa Carmona, karen.espinosacarmona@tulsacc.edu

Staff Advisors

Troy Dunbar: troy.dunbar@tulsacc.edu (918) 595-7573

Heather Isham: heather.isham@tulsacc.edu (918) 595-8609