Clubs and Organizations

Student organizations provide opportunities for students to broaden their experiences, to develop leadership abilities, to provide a sense of responsibility, and to give service to the College and community. Individuals interested in starting a student organization should contact the Student Life Office on any campus. Students may become members of student organizations regardless of the meeting location.

Student Organization/ Engagement

Advisor (s)

Emails

Location of Meeting

Campus Activities Board

Jon Herring
Jennifer Champion
Troy Dunbar
Andrell Bailey

jon.herring@tulsacc.edu
jennfier.champion@tulsacc.edu
troy.dunbar@tulsacc.edu
andrell.bailey@tulsacc.edu

Metro
West
Northeast
Southeast

Student Government Association

David Adams

david.adams5@tulsacc.edu

All

Student Wellness Advisory Board

Randii Harrald

randii.harrald@tulsacc.edu

Metro

True Blue Lead

Jon Herring
Kassey Steele

jon.herring@tulsacc.edu
kassey.steele@tulsacc.edu

All

       

African-American Student Association (AASA)

Dr. Dewayne Dickens
James Davis
Dr. George Taylor
Nikki Givens

dewayne.dickens@tulsacc.edu
james.davis15@tulsacc.edu
george.taylor2@tulsacc.edu
nikki.givens@tulsacc.edu

Metro
Northeast
Southeast
West

Amateur Radio Club (ARC)

Thomas Henderson

thomas.henderson@tulsacc.edu

Northeast

American Dental Hygienist’s Association (ADHA)

Cheryl Bates

cheryl.bates@tulsacc.edu

Metro

American Sign Language Club

Jolene Reed
Glenna Cooper
Rhonda Wilhite

joleene.reed@tulsacc.edu
glenna.cooper@tulsacc.edu
rhonda.wilhite@tulsacc.edu

Northeast

Aviation Club Austin Walden austin.walden@tulsacc.edu Northeast

Baptist Collegiate Ministry

Lance Phillips

lance.phillips@tulsacc.edu

All

Behavioral Science Association

Dr. Sharolyn Wallace

sharolyn.wallace@tulsacc.edu

Northeast

Campus Civitan

Dr. Diane Potts

diane.potts@tulsacc.edu

Northeast
Online

Campus Ministry International

Ashley Jabs

ashley.jabs@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Chi Alpha

Robert Morton

robert.morton@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Chinese Language Association

Joy Betz

joy.betz@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Christians in Action

Randii Harrald

randii.harrald@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Delta Psi Omega

Mark Frank

mark.frank@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Cynthia Rich

cynthia.rich@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Fire Protection and Emergency Management (FEMS)

Donnell Campbell

donnell.campbell@tulsacc.edu

Northeast

French Language Association

Francoise Sullivan

francoise.sullivan@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Future Medical Laboratory Technologies

Andrew England

andrew.england@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Gamers of TCC

Josh Barnes

josh.barnes@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Health Careers Exploration

Janet Jackson

janet.jackson@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Hispanic Student Association

Tina Peña
Daniel Chaboya
Gloria Kirkpatrick
Angelica Reina Paez

tina.pena@tulsacc.edu
daniel.chaboya@tulsacc.edu
gloria.kirkpatrick@tulsacc.edu
angelica.reina@tulsacc.edu

Metro
Southeast
Northeast
West

Horticulture Association Dennis Voss dennis.voss@tulsacc.edu Northeast

Interior Design Club

Jennifer McMahon

jennifer.mcmahon@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

International Association

Salli Wandke
Daniel Chaboya

salli.wandke@tulsacc.edu
daniel.chaboya@tulsacc.edu

Northeast

International Student Organization 

Thomas Wallis

thomas.wallis@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Italian Association Pamela Chew pamela.chew@tulsacc.edu Northeast

Japanese Club

Fumie Horne

fumie.horne@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Mass Communication Association

Beverly Bailey

beverly.bailey@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Medical and Natural Sciences Club Melissa Masse  melissa.masse@tulsacc.edu Metro

Muslim Student Association

Hussien Khattab

hussien.khattab@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

National Society of Leadership and Success

Pat Turner

patricia.turner@tulsacc.edu Northeast

Native American Student Alliance (NASA)

Lori Knight
Sherree Richey
Clint Sago

lori.c.knight@tulsacc.edu
sherree.richey@tulsacc.edu
clint.sago@tulsacc.edu

All

Phi Beta Lambda

Mitch Ober

mitchell.ober@tulsacc.edu

All

Phi Theta Kappa

Jeff Stuckey
Susan Neubauer
Dr. Mike Limas
Lance Phillips

jeff.stuckey@tulsacc.edu
susan.neubauer@tulsacc.edu
mike.limas@tulsacc.edu
lance.phillips@tulsacc.edu

Southeast
Metro
Northeast
West

Philosophy Club Heather Wilburn
Landon Schurtz
heather.wilburn1@tulsacc.edu
landon.schurtz@tulsacc.edu
Southeast
Metro

Professional Association of Childhood Educators (PACE)

Dawn Parton
Debbie Deibert
Kymberly Daniels

dawn.parton@tulsacc.edu
debbie.deibert@tulsacc.edu   
kymberly.daniels@tulsacc.edu

West

Psychology Club Jerilyn Schultz jerilyn.thomas@tulsacc.edu Southeast

Research and Scholarly Activities Club

Diana Spencer

diana.spencer@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Respiratory Care Club

Peggy Spears

peggy.spears@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Sci - π Club

Daniel Decker
Diane Trimble
Janice Robinson
Jackie Swicegood

daniel.decker@tulsacc.edu
diane.trimble@tulsacc.edu

janice.robinson@tulsacc.edu
jacalyn.swicegood@tulsacc.edu

West

Secular Student Alliance

Joshua Barnes
Rick Gilman

josh.barnes@tulsacc.edu
richard.gilman@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Silent Friends Club

Jeremy Atkins

jeremy.atkins@tulsacc.edu

Northeast

Spanish Club

Roberto Maduro

roberto.maduro@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Speech & Forensics Club

Dr. Donna Goodwin
Niki Alderson

donna.goodwin@tulsacc.edu
niki.alderson@tulsacc.edu

Northeast

Student Art Association

Dewayne Pass

dewayne.pass@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Student Association of Paraprofessionals & Legal Assistants (SAPLA)

Michael Speck

michael.speck@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Student Film Association

Matt Edwards

matthew.edwards@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Student Historical Society Paddy Swiney paddy.swiney@tulsacc.edu Southeast

Student Music Association

Heidi Rigert
Laura Cowan

heidi.rigert@tulsacc.edu
laura.cowan@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Student Nurses Association (SNA)

Dr. Gayle Cude

gayle.cude@tulsacc.edu

 Metro

Student Nurses Christian Fellowship

Staci Quant

staci.quant@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Student Radiologic Technologist Association (SRTA)

Shelly Huggard

shelly.huggard@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Student Theatre Association

Mark Frank

mark.frank@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Students of Occupational Therapy Assistant Club (SOTA)

Oleeta Noah-Boswell

oleeta.noahboswell@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Students of Physical Therapy Assistants (SPTA)

Melanie Heffington

melanie.heffington@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Students Who Are Parents Karen Harmon-Miletello karen.harmon@tulsacc.edu Northeast
TCC Bass Fishing Club Paula Millican
Kristie McCrackin
paula.millican@tulsacc.edu
kristie.mccrackin@tulsacc.edu
West

TCC Investing Club

Tony O’Connor

tony.oconnor@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

TCC Pride

Kelly Clark
Allen Culpepper

kelly.clark@tulsacc.edu
allen.culpepper@tulsacc.edu

Southeast

Total Addiction Counseling & Knowledge from Life Experiences (TACKLE)

Dr. Sharolyn Wallace

sharolyn.wallace@tulsacc.edu

Northeast

TRiO Student Association

Kaylie Bradley

kaylie.bradley@tulsacc.edu

Metro

Veterans Student Association

Karen Harmon-Miletello
Jon Nelson

karen.harmon@tulsacc.edu
jon.nelson@tulsacc.edu

All

Veterinary Technology Student Association (VTSA)

Dr. Jan Barnett
Dr. Suzann Dunkerley
Brandy Cooper
Paula Millican

jan.barnett@tulsacc.edu
suzann.dunkerley@tulsacc.edu
brandy.cooper@tulsacc.edu
paula.millican@tulsacc.edu

West