Clubs and Organizations

Student organizations provide opportunities for students to broaden their experiences, to develop leadership abilities, to provide a sense of responsibility, and to give service to the College and community. Individuals interested in starting a student organization should contact the Student Life Office on any campus. Students may become members of student organizations regardless of the meeting location.

Student Organization/ Engagement Advisor (s) Emails Location of Meeting
Campus Activities Board Jon Herring
Jennifer Champion
Troy Dunbar
Andrell Bailey
jon.herring@tulsacc.edu
jennfier.champion@tulsacc.edu
troy.dunbar@tulsacc.edu
andrell.bailey@tulsacc.edu
Metro
West
Northeast
Southeast
Student Government Association Hutch Hutchison-Lytle
David Adams
sarah.hutchisonlytle@tulsacc.edu
david.adams5@tulsacc.edu
All
Student Wellness Advisory Board Randii Harrald randii.harrald@tulsacc.edu Metro
True Blue Lead Jon Herring
Kassey Steele
jon.herring@tulsacc.edu
kassey.steele@tulsacc.edu
All
African-American Student Association (AASA) Dr. Sylvia Muse
Dr. Dewayne Dickens
Dr. George Taylor
Kymberly Daniels
sylvia.muse@tulsacc.edu
dewayne.dickens@tulsacc.edu
george.taylor2@tulsacc.edu
kymberly.daniels@tulsacc.edu
Metro
Northeast
Southeast
West
Amateur Radio Club (ARC) Thomas Henderson thomas.henderson@tulsacc.edu Northeast
American Dental Hygienist’s Association (ADHA) Cheryl Bates
Brandy Roulet
cheryl.bates@tulsacc.edu
brandy.roulet@tulsacc.edu
Metro
American Sign Language Club Jolene Reed
Glenna Cooper
Rhonda Wilhite
joleene.reed@tulsacc.edu
glenna.cooper@tulsacc.edu
rhonda.wilhite@tulsacc.edu
Northeast
Baptist Collegiate Ministry Jeff Holt jeff.holt@tulsacc.edu All
Behavioral Science Association Dr. Sharolyn Wallace sharolyn.wallace@tulsacc.edu Northeast
Campus Civitan Dr. Diane Potts diane.potts@tulsacc.edu Northeast
Online
Campus Ministry International Katherine Witcher Thulin katherine.witcher@tulsacc.edu Southeast
Chi Alpha Robert Morton robert.morton@tulsacc.edu Southeast
Chinese American Culture Association Joy Betz joy.betz@tulsacc.edu Metro
Christians in Action Randii Harrald randii.harrald@tulsacc.edu Southeast
Delta Psi Omega Bethanie Frank bethanie.frank@tulsacc.edu Southeast
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Cynthia Rich cynthia.rich@tulsacc.edu Metro
Engineering Club David Drosdoff david.drosdoff@tulsacc.edu Northeast
Fire Protection and Emergency Management (FEMS) Donnell Campbell donnell.campbell@tulsacc.edu Northeast
French Language Association Francoise Sullivan francoise.sullivan@tulsacc.edu Metro
Future Medical Laboratory Technologies Andrew England andrew.england@tulsacc.edu Southeast
Gamers of TCC Josh Barnes josh.barnes@tulsacc.edu Southeast
Health Careers Exploration Janet Jackson janet.jackson@tulsacc.edu Southeast
Hispanic Student Association

Tina Peña
Viann Baggenstoss
Dr. Knox Brown
Angelica Reina Paez
Gloria Kirkpatrick

tina.pena@tulsacc.edu
viann.baggenstoss@tulsacc.edu
knox.brown@tulsacc.edu
angelica.reina@tulsacc.edu
gloria.kirkpatrick@tulsacc.edu

Metro
Northeast
Southeast
West
West

Horticulture Association Dennis Voss dennis.voss@tulsacc.edu Northeast
Interior Design Club Jennifer McMahon jennifer.mcmahon@tulsacc.edu Southeast
International Association Viann Baggenstoss Viann.baggenstoss@tulsacc.edu Northeast
International Student Organization Thomas Wallis thomas.wallis@tulsacc.edu Southeast
Italian Association Pamela Chew pamela.chew@tulsacc.edu Northeast
Japanese Club Fumie Horne
Sabiel Rose
fumie.horne@tulsacc.edu
sabiel.rose@tulsacc.edu
Southeast
Mass Communication Association Beverly Bailey beverly.bailey@tulsacc.edu Metro
Medical and Natural Sciences Club Dr. Leann Fiore leann.fiore@tulsacc.edu Southeast
Muslim Student Association Hussien Khattab hussien.khattab@tulsacc.edu Southeast
National Society of Leadership and Success Thesha Zeigler Thesha.Zeigler@tulsacc.edu Northeast
Native American Student Alliance (NASA) Lori Knight
Sherree Richey
Clint Sago
lori.c.knight@tulsacc.edu
sherree.richey@tulsacc.edu
clint.sago@tulsacc.edu
All
Phi Beta Lambda Mitch Ober mitchell.ober@tulsacc.edu All
Phi Theta Kappa Jeff Stuckey
Susan Neubauer
David Ruskoski
Lance Phillips
jeff.stuckey@tulsacc.edu
susan.neubauer@tulsacc.edu
david.ruskoski@tulsacc.edu
lance.phillips@tulsacc.edu
Southeast
Metro
Northeast
West
Philosophy Club Heather Wilburn
Landon Schurtz
heather.wilburn1@tulsacc.edu
landon.schurtz@tulsacc.edu
Southeast
Metro
Professional Association of Childhood Educators (PACE) Dawn Parton
Debbie Deibert
Kymberly Daniels
dawn.parton@tulsacc.edu
debbie.deibert@tulsacc.edu
kymberly.daniels@tulsacc.edu
West
Psychology Club Jerilyn Schultz jerilyn.thomas@tulsacc.edu Southeast
Research and Scholarly Activities Club Diana Spencer diana.spencer@tulsacc.edu Southeast
Respiratory Care Club Wanda Bunch wanda.bunch@tulsacc.edu Metro
Rock Climbing Club Anthony O'Connor tony.oconnor@tulsacc.edu Southeast
Sci - π Club Daniel Decker
Diane Trimble
Janice Robinson
Jackie Swicegood
daniel.decker@tulsacc.edu
diane.trimble@tulsacc.edu
janice.robinson@tulsacc.edu
jacalyn.swicegood@tulsacc.edu
West
Secular Student Alliance Joshua Barnes
Richard Gilman
josh.barnes@tulsacc.edu
richard.gilman@tulsacc.edu
Southeast
Silent Friends Club Jeremy Atkins jeremy.atkins@tulsacc.edu Northeast
Spanish Club Roberto Maduro roberto.maduro@tulsacc.edu Southeast
Speech & Forensics Club Niki Alderson niki.alderson@tulsacc.edu Northeast
Student Association of Paraprofessionals & Legal Assistants (SAPLA) Michael Speck michael.speck@tulsacc.edu Metro
Student Film Association Matt Edwards matthew.edwards@tulsacc.edu Southeast
Student Historical Society Paddy Swiney paddy.swiney@tulsacc.edu Southeast
Student Music Association Heidi Rigert
Laura Cowan
heidi.rigert@tulsacc.edu
laura.cowan@tulsacc.edu
Southeast
Student Nurses Association (SNA) Lisa Gerow lisa.gerow@tulsacc.edu Metro
Student Nurses Christian Fellowship Staci Quant staci.quant@tulsacc.edu Metro
Student Radiologic Technologist Association (SRTA) Shelly Huggard shelly.huggard@tulsacc.edu Metro
Students of Occupational Therapy Assistant Club (SOTA) Oleeta Noah-Boswell oleeta.noahboswell@tulsacc.edu Metro
Students of Physical Therapy Assistants (SPTA) Melanie Heffington melanie.heffington@tulsacc.edu Metro
Students Who Are Parents Karen Harmon-Miletello karen.harmon@tulsacc.edu Northeast
TCC Investing Club Tony O’Connor tony.oconnor@tulsacc.edu Southeast
TCC Pride Kelly Clark
Emily Westerfield
kelly.clark@tulsacc.edu
emily.westerfield@tulsacc.edu
Southeast
Total Addiction Counseling & Knowledge from Life Experiences (TACKLE) Dr. Sharolyn Wallace sharolyn.wallace@tulsacc.edu Northeast
TRiO Student Association Kaylie Bradley kaylie.bradley@tulsacc.edu Metro
Turning Point USA Earl Wolfe earl.wolfe@tulsacc.edu Northeast
Veterans Student Association

Jon Nelson

Lee Smither

jon.nelson@tulsacc.edu

lee.smither@tulsacc.edu

All
Veterinary Technology Student Association (VTSA) Dr. Jan Barnett
Dr. Suzann Dunkerley
Brandy Cooper
Paula Millican
jan.barnett@tulsacc.edu
suzann.dunkerley@tulsacc.edu
brandy.cooper@tulsacc.edu
paula.millican@tulsacc.edu
West