Finance

The Finance department is responsible for all financial activities of Tulsa Community College, including accounting, revenue, disbursements, payroll and accounting of fixed assets. Finance follows Federal, State and College Policy and Procedure for reporting and controlling the financial activities. Our main objective is to provide financial advice to academics, administrators and other stakeholders.

Finance

The finance department is responsible for the financial management of the college and its operations, is responsible for all budget-related situations, and is also responsible for general accounting and accounting of fixed assets.

Finance

Mark McMullen, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
(918) 595-7895
mark.mcmullen@tulsacc.edu

Cindy Ward
Executive Assistant
(918) 595-7895
cindy.ward@tulsacc.edu

Accounting

Brent Anderson
Controller
(918) 595-7804
brent.anderson1@tulsacc.edu

Kristi Brown
Assistant Controller
(918) 595-7912
kristi.brown@tulsacc.edu

Caitlin Rommel
Assistant Controller
(918) 595-7808
Caitlin.rommel@tulsacc.edu

Witt Briscoe
Accountant
(918) 595-7803
thomas.briscoe@tulsacc.edu

Colleen Jackson
Accountant
(918) 595-7829
colleen.jackson@tulsacc.edu

Payroll

Payroll is responsible for employee pay-related situations.

Payroll

Jan Dickinson
Payroll Clerk
(918) 595-7940
jan.dickinson@tulsacc.edu

Christa Harris
Payroll Supervisor
(918) 595-7806
christa.harris@tulsacc.edu

Purchasing

Purchasing is responsible for procurement of goods and services for the College. All purchase transactions are processed in the sciQuest e-procurement system.

Location

6111 East Skelly Drive
Suite 511
Tulsa, OK 74135-6198

Telephone

(918) 595-7888
(918) 595-7921 (fax)

Contact Information

Bill Creech
Director of Purchasing
(918) 595-7888
bill.creech@tulsacc.edu

Karla Shannon
Buyer II
(918) 595-7878
karla.shannon@tulsacc.edu

Accounts Payable

Debbie West
(918) 595-7890
debbie.west@tulsacc.edu

Links

TCC Supplier Portal

Download a Tax Exemption Letter