Administration

Leigh B. Goodson, Ph.D.
President and CEO
leigh.goodson@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7868

Meet President Goodson

President's Cabinet

Sandra Cooper, J.D.
Chief Human Resources Officer
sandy.cooper@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7856

Kristopher Copeland, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
kristopher.copeland@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7224

Keidron Dotson
Associate Vice President of Student Success and Campus Operations
keidron.dotson@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7729

Eileen Kenney
Associate Vice President of Enrollment and Retention
eileen.kenney@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-8144

Mark McMullen, CPA
CFO and Controller
mark.mcmullen@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7801

Mackenzie Murphy-Wilfong
General Counsel
mackenzie.wilfong@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-4735

Pete Selden
Vice President, Workforce Development
peter.selden@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7000

Kari Shults
Vice President for Advancement and President of the TCC Foundation
kari.shults@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-8845

Michael Siftar
Associate Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
michael.siftar@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-8123

Angela Sivadon, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President and Chief Academic Officer
angela.sivadon@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7980

Greg Stone, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
greg.stone@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7723

Eunice Tarver
Vice President of Student Success and Equity
eunice.tarver@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7524

Sean Weins, M.B.A.
Vice President for Administration and Chief Operating Officer
sean.weins@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7916

Lindsay White
Chief Strategy Officer
lindsay.white@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7869